i wonder why our TPs are not doing their work...........Originally posted by kohanson:clementi road, The cheese prata shop, my friend everytime drive car and speed there from ecp i think. 160km/h lol!! Quite fun..
Originally posted by kohanson:clementi road, The cheese prata shop, my friend everytime drive car and speed there from ecp i think. 160km/h lol!! Quite fun..
Originally posted by FireIce:i wonder why our TPs are not doing their work...........![]()

No lah, not asking you to speed. Speeding is the no. 1 road killer. If you want prata, go to clementi road, i think also called kent ridge, Shop name: The Cheese Prata Shop.. nice prata, 1 cheese prata around 2.30.Originally posted by J-reeee:haha i dun mean speeding leh... i mean where nice view, nice
makan, eh romantic spots and so on lor...then mt. faber romantic izzit?
rber to drop by OCH!Originally posted by Parka:Changi Village.
Changi view very nice hor.. and very windy hor.. Wahh. the beach damn cooling! heheOriginally posted by Parka:Changi Village.

by driving more...Originally posted by J-reeee:wa pro-ster leh u all... well i road newbie leh dunno how to go one.. those linking to expressway then i noe lor other then that know nuts!![]()
i mean then how u all know how to regconize roads one? when u all just got license...
Sound interesting? Got Map?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Seletar Camp is open now rite???
Go there!! Very ulu one... last time my camp there... at nite, *shudders* scaaaary...
esp. the old houses, i tink dey tear it down liao, but the road itself is quiet n nice...
at the roundabout, turn left... that road will take u to seletar airport.
if u go straight... hmmm the ulu area is this place called old birdcage road, where they used to house guys who were gonna be released from prison during colonial times... its locked, but ULU
hahaha enjoy!
or u can try Choa Chu Kang cemetery, just head to Tengah Airbase!![]()
I forget the rd there liao. Walk once before back in Secondary during CCA's nite hiking. hahah. Now no idea how to drive to tat place.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Try going to lim chu kang cemetry at nite, exciting sia.
Are u refering to Seletar Reservoir? It's near Yishun (Khatib to be exact)Originally posted by Parka:There's one stretch of road that's near a water body. Then a lot of people park there for BBQ. can't remember where liao.
Sound interesting? Got Map?Originally posted by BufPuf:try kranji beach...
quite nice loh..me drove up once or twice..
will pass by this eerie road..den after u turn into the small road..den the journey also quite dark..haha
Check Street Directory lorOriginally posted by J-reeee:wa pro-ster leh u all... well i road newbie leh dunno how to go one.. those linking to expressway then i noe lor other then that know nuts!![]()
i mean then how u all know how to regconize roads one? when u all just got license...