hey people! is the rx8 better or the 350z?
having a dilemma
Originally posted by iamFunkydude:hey people! is the rx8 better or the 350z?
having a dilemma
Hmm depends on what you are looking for. These two cars are very different, other than the fact both are RWD. The RX8 seats 4 while the Z can only sit 2. The RX8 is powered by a 1.3 rotary while the Z uses a 3.5 V6. The 350z is also available in coupe and convertible versions.
yea.. these i noe. but in terms of the looks and e exterior, which one do u tink is nicer?
close fight..but me think rx8 win in terms of looks..
350z has fugly door handles
rx8 is cheaper in road tax.
nissan is too expensive?
Originally posted by iamFunkydude:hey people! is the rx8 better or the 350z?
having a dilemma
wats ur budget?
Originally posted by iamFunkydude:yea.. these i noe. but in terms of the looks and e exterior, which one do u tink is nicer?
Lol this one very subjective.. but personally i think the rx8 wins hands down. The interior, from the instrument panel to the steering wheel, and the exterior, from the front bumper to the rear bumper to the rear light cluster (and especially so the 08 FL RX8), looks better IMHO than the 350z.
Though for performance is undeniably the 350z.
rx8 FTW
FTW?
but i hate the new installed front bumper on the new rx8 R3. and they replaced the stylish gills with some triangular sidelights too.. sighs.
i would go for the rx8.
road tax is low(for 350z it's over $2k a year i think). accommodates four. nice looks. okay that's all. just my $0.02~
RX8 is alot cheaper but the engine got alot of power
it may only be 1300cc on the rx8 but she has a twin rotary engine. you can't compare her horses to the lady's 3500.
rx8 for me
wad about e fuel consumption of the rx8 compared to the Z? heard that the rx8 has super low mileage =(
Originally posted by iamFunkydude:wad about e fuel consumption of the rx8 compared to the Z? heard that the rx8 has super low mileage =(
if you got money for either this 2.. fuel is no problem right?
maybe money from fuel saved go to price of car mah
alamak bro. apa ini. you wanna choose either car no need care abt fuel consumption already lah. confirm you drive also right foot tekan accelerator also mah. no point one.
Originally posted by sinicker:alamak bro. apa ini. you wanna choose either car no need care abt fuel consumption already lah. confirm you drive also right foot tekan accelerator also mah. no point one.
lol. ts trying to be funny lor maybe.
Originally posted by Unknown_X:
lol. ts trying to be funny lor maybe.
First he say he wants looks and interior.. now TS is worried about FC.. I suggest to TS that he buy the RX8 but don't drive it, just park in his carpark, sure look good + fantastic FC.
Tmd, good looks is subjective, high power and good FC is mutually exclusive, if got such a fantastic car which has the best of ALL worlds everyone sure go buy liao, still wait for TS to decide?
Originally posted by youyayu:if you got money for either this 2.. fuel is no problem right?
x1000......
u got $$$ to buy tis 2, wats FC sia...
Originally posted by nightsky87:First he say he wants looks and interior.. now TS is worried about FC.. I suggest to TS that he buy the RX8 but don't drive it, just park in his carpark, sure look good + fantastic FC.
Tmd, good looks is subjective, high power and good FC is mutually exclusive, if got such a fantastic car which has the best of ALL worlds everyone sure go buy liao, still wait for TS to decide?
hes tinking of getting a bike too...
LOL, RX8 for me..p0or FC bt i still love it's sleek lo0k =) cheaper than the Z to0..
i prefer 350Z in terms of looks.
sorry but wad is ts?