Hi guys, I'm new to the forums. I would like to ask if Automobil Manufactur and Auto Kultur are actually the same company that sells Pagani and Noble cars as I believe that these marques have only 1 agent in Singapore. Secondly, can anyone post pics or links of the pink Zonda S that recently made the news? Coz I can't seem to find any. Sorry if any of my questions have been mentioned before and thanks to those who answer my queries. Hope to see u guys around here :)

Originally posted by Master -_-:
fwah..! and it's quite recent de sia.. can see the background got the F1 barricades... but the color of the car.. bleh.. female driver..??!
Originally posted by purpledragon84:fwah..! and it's quite recent de sia.. can see the background got the F1 barricades... but the color of the car.. bleh.. female driver..??!
Apparently it isn't a female driver ...
http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/5729/zondastnp4bw8.jpg
oolala.. rich ppl.. the repainting can get one solid normal sedan liao..
Automobil Manufactur and Auto Kultur are actually the same company that sell both Pagani and Noble but now Automobil Manufactur the most used name now instead of Auto Kultur they hardly use that or even use it
Originally posted by Master -_-:
Yucks, this color nice meh??? The owner taste quite hideous
Thanks for answering my queries and posting the pics! Yea I totally agree that pink doesn't suit the Zonda at all. Makes it look kinda...gay.
zonda = yellow or black
He got nothing but money, so don't bother..