the car split into 2 maybe it hitted to the tree, that's why the impact is so big.
heard that the cyclist watched the accident there awhile and ride off after that....bahnoo isit u?
Bahnoo... wru??? lost for words liao huh? Or u feeling remorseful now???
It's a WRX. The black thing not window frame. It's the door rubber.
Originally posted by SkyZh3aVeN:Bahnoo... wru??? lost for words liao huh? Or u feeling remorseful now???
lol here im what remorse do i have for a stupid guy like him :)
I would be the first to cheer if that were bahnoo in the wrecked vehicle for sure.
Let's ponder, why is he so agitated by an accident like this? Can someone guess?
PLEASE KINDLY STOP ALL THE RUBBISH TALKING AND GUESSING HERE AND THERE.
Originally posted by bahnoo:lol here im what remorse do i have for a stupid guy like him :)
im here too to see wad fate has for u..
stil waiting..
heehee
but i will open a thread for u, cos i oredi promised u..
heehee..
dun worry, i dun break promise de..
faster cross tat road!!!!!
haahaa
Bahnoo.. all the best to u.. better dun wear to much dark color clothes when crossing the road.. and open ur eyes big when u drive.. becos u be NEXT!!!! =P
please lar... bahnoo has his points la.
no doubt we should let the dead RIP, but how would you guys feel if your mother, father, siblings, girlfriend or best friend happen to be on the road and got hit by this car. Knn, i see if you still come here and defend for the dead man anot.
No doubt we should let them go in peace, their actions are sickening and there are people who deserve to die.
PROBABLY, THE DRIVER DID
AS FOR THE CO-PASSENGER? PROBABLY YES SINCE THEM COME FROM THE SAME GANG OF RACERS THUS THEY POSE A DANGER TO OTHERS TOO (WONDERS WHY HIS CAR WAS INVOLVED IN ACCIDENT)
ALL IN ALL, MY CONDOLENCES GOES TO THEIR FAMILY BUT, THANK GOD YOU'RE DEAD AND DIDNT PULL ANYONE ELSE WITH YOU.
Siaohong, how did you know if they come from any gang of racer? U sound like you know them personally from the way u put it.. Or maybe you did race with them before and probably u noe... got defeated or what..
CARE TO SHARE?
Originally posted by Siaohong:please lar... bahnoo has his points la.
no doubt we should let the dead RIP, but how would you guys feel if your mother, father, siblings, girlfriend or best friend happen to be on the road and got hit by this car. Knn, i see if you still come here and defend for the dead man anot.
No doubt we should let them go in peace, their actions are sickening and there are people who deserve to die.
PROBABLY, THE DRIVER DID
AS FOR THE CO-PASSENGER? PROBABLY YES SINCE THEM COME FROM THE SAME GANG OF RACERS THUS THEY POSE A DANGER TO OTHERS TOO (WONDERS WHY HIS CAR WAS INVOLVED IN ACCIDENT)
ALL IN ALL, MY CONDOLENCES GOES TO THEIR FAMILY BUT, THANK GOD YOU'RE DEAD AND DIDNT PULL ANYONE ELSE WITH YOU.
I really doubt yr words. In the 1st place no1 was knock down so y keep cursing and giving stupid comments. U all r so funny. If u say they deserve to die, then maybe yr friends or loves one also devserve to die. Y? I use yr word 'IF' , IF yr love ones caused some1 to die just becos the drivers wan to sim them or maybe they jaywalk, should yr love 1 die? So many accidents in spore that means to say are cause by racing la. Some accidents are becos of stupid or inconsiderate ppl like u, not racing. Any how sway left/right with signal is 1 example.
Pls think b4 u talk big! If u say no doubt we should let the dead RIP, then STOP OR THE STUPID COMMENTS.
Sighz, ppl die liao also still kena curse by public.
siaohong, now if those two guys were injured, yes, maybe i would say y they are so silly to race n such..
but the problem is, they are dead. we as human being, ought to show our due respect to them, be it they were trying to avoid a cyclist or hit someone.
tat baboo come in KPKB, maciam he kana knocked down.. i think he is an orphan cos he doesnt seem to have any parents' guidance
i see liao, damn buey song..
comparing SGForum to other forum that is discussing the same topic, i can see the difference.
SGForums is starting to be somewhere for kids/keyboard warrior/nothing else better to do fuckers who come in and talk without knowing the exact picture. for fucking goodness sake, the dead is dead, give them your respect. we do not know what really happen, we juz fucking keep our fucking mouth shut and keep comments to yourselves. no point saying they are speeding at xxx km/h and crash and deserve to die when u fucking do not know the full picture. there are different stories here and there, wait till the coroner report/ investigation report to be out than come in and give your comments.
take a minute and tink it thru or look at other forum and see the differences. and for those who say THEY or THE DRIVER deserve it, better take back your words. karma will come to you soon.
Rest in Peace
Seriously saying about they speeding why not saying about those fukers that actually cycle on the roadside.Go ask all the drivers in singapore who didnt saw such cyclist that cycle on the road and expect all the cars to give way to them. (If you didnt saw it before then drive more.You will see them.) They are the main cause of accident. Even the safest driver can lead to accident because of them. Not to say where are they from as people should know which place or country loves to cycle. Not to be racist but that is the fact.
And if you are one of the cyclist that cycle on the road like its yours, please cycle on the walkway. If you can't then just walk or take bus or you will have a day that you will see your bicycle split into half.
Originally posted by Haesd87:Seriously saying about they speeding why not saying about those fukers that actually cycle on the roadside.Go ask all the drivers in singapore who didnt saw such cyclist that cycle on the road and expect all the cars to give way to them. (If you didnt saw it before then drive more.You will see them.) They are the main cause of accident. Even the safest driver can lead to accident because of them. Not to say where are they from as people should know which place or country loves to cycle. Not to be racist but that is the fact.
And if you are one of the cyclist that cycle on the road like its yours, please cycle on the walkway. If you can't then just walk or take bus or you will have a day that you will see your bicycle split into half.
Hi everyone,
First, let me say something 1st:
My condolences to the 2 who passed away and their frens who are sad, esp direct family members...
No one deserves to die like that...
i`m not going to side who, but everyone are entitled to their point of view, that includes mine too....
I will not say they deserve to die, but lets just face it, they were too fast for the road that they were on.. thus it lowers their reaction time towards the environment.. be it the cyclist or not..
let their dimiss be a lesson to all, let just drive properly..
Being a transport user in all 4 classes, walking, bicycle, motorcyle and driver... i believe i deserve some substinence to talk abt how things should be fairly accounted for.
and seriously, i tink indeed some ppl here have been really too insensitive towards the deceased, but the reffutals from the drivers fren aint really too fair either...
don mind me OT for a while when one of the frens mentioned about bahnoo being jealous of not able to drive a sports car or things like tt... somehow it feels too arrogant for me to stomache too.. tell me it`s a performance car instead, cuz i`m sure u dunno what`s a real sports car.
and the comment that makes me wanna post here...
Mr 87, can u tell me where do u actually wan cyclist to cycle??
middle of the road or on the pavement?
if u do not know, it`s perfectly legal to travel on the road, but not on the pavements where ppl walk... u know, as cyclist, we do not want to be a nusiance to the ppl walking at the pavement too..
so tell me, singapore should FUCKING BAN CYCLING?
where u expect cyclist to cycle anyway?
i say this incident, if it`s the cyclist tt caused this accident, he`s only to carry partial respoinsibility, cuz a bicycle cant be `that` fast.. i`m not discounting that there are indeed cyclist who don care abt thier lives.. just tt this case, i feel the responsibility rested too much on the drivers instead.
i rest my case with my humble opinions...
BaByBoY
Originally posted by kentheman:comparing SGForum to other forum that is discussing the same topic, i can see the difference.
SGForums is starting to be somewhere for kids/keyboard warrior/nothing else better to do fuckers who come in and talk without knowing the exact picture. for fucking goodness sake, the dead is dead, give them your respect. we do not know what really happen, we juz fucking keep our fucking mouth shut and keep comments to yourselves. no point saying they are speeding at xxx km/h and crash and deserve to die when u fucking do not know the full picture. there are different stories here and there, wait till the coroner report/ investigation report to be out than come in and give your comments.
take a minute and tink it thru or look at other forum and see the differences. and for those who say THEY or THE DRIVER deserve it, better take back your words. karma will come to you soon.
Rest in Peace
Well Said!!! :)
Originally posted by BaByBoY:Hi everyone,
First, let me say something 1st:
My condolences to the 2 who passed away and their frens who are sad, esp direct family members...
No one deserves to die like that...
i`m not going to side who, but everyone are entitled to their point of view, that includes mine too....
I will not say they deserve to die, but lets just face it, they were too fast for the road that they were on.. thus it lowers their reaction time towards the environment.. be it the cyclist or not..
let their dimiss be a lesson to all, let just drive properly..
Being a transport user in all 4 classes, walking, bicycle, motorcyle and driver... i believe i deserve some substinence to talk abt how things should be fairly accounted for.
and seriously, i tink indeed some ppl here have been really too insensitive towards the deceased, but the reffutals from the drivers fren aint really too fair either...
don mind me OT for a while when one of the frens mentioned about bahnoo being jealous of not able to drive a sports car or things like tt... somehow it feels too arrogant for me to stomache too.. tell me it`s a performance car instead, cuz i`m sure u dunno what`s a real sports car.
and the comment that makes me wanna post here...
Mr 87, can u tell me where do u actually wan cyclist to cycle??
middle of the road or on the pavement?
if u do not know, it`s perfectly legal to travel on the road, but not on the pavements where ppl walk... u know, as cyclist, we do not want to be a nusiance to the ppl walking at the pavement too..
so tell me, singapore should FUCKING BAN CYCLING?
where u expect cyclist to cycle anyway?
i say this incident, if it`s the cyclist tt caused this accident, he`s only to carry partial respoinsibility, cuz a bicycle cant be `that` fast.. i`m not discounting that there are indeed cyclist who don care abt thier lives.. just tt this case, i feel the responsibility rested too much on the drivers instead.
i rest my case with my humble opinions...
BaByBoY
ditto and well said.
think the mods should do something to end this pointless finger pointing at who's actual fault it is - que sera sera.
talk is cheap ...keyboard ones some more ![]()
Originally posted by Haesd87:Seriously saying about they speeding why not saying about those fukers that actually cycle on the roadside.Go ask all the drivers in singapore who didnt saw such cyclist that cycle on the road and expect all the cars to give way to them. (If you didnt saw it before then drive more.You will see them.) They are the main cause of accident. Even the safest driver can lead to accident because of them. Not to say where are they from as people should know which place or country loves to cycle. Not to be racist but that is the fact.
irrespective of cyclist or driver, nobody likes an accident to happen, especially if someone gets hurt or in the case, lives are lost.
fuming over cyclists will get you nowhere. they are here to stay.
you are better off keeping a look-out for them, or for the matter, pedestrian, motorbike, other cars too to avoid hitting one just as they practice safe and defensive riding/cycling/driving.
i (used to) drive, but i still ride the bicyle and scooter on the road, and i know how driver and rider feel about each other. mutual respect to all users on the road will help make the road safer for all.
you should have a pint to chill out.
Mayb i am going out of point here. But i do own a sabaru car and i like to point out that the car might b a bit on the heavy side with all it AWD and nice handling, but still, its body is damn soft loh.
I know that the point of impact is at the weak link of the car design, hence spliting into two, but will this happen if it was another car maker type?
Reason why i said it is soft... coz one day i, my knee accidentally bump into my own car door and it create a deep dent on it. Either the body is very soft or i got metal knee, coz i dun even suffer from any brusing at all. Worse of all, itis at the harder part of the door frame near the edge rather then the softer middle section.
On another inciddent, my fren car bump into the rear of a wrx. The wrx bumber is totally crush. But my fren car front plate is still very much intact. cost $6k repair for the wrx and zero $ repair for me fren's car.
I love subaru car still.... but such inccident does worries me still...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Mayb i am going out of point here. But i do own a sabaru car and i like to point out that the car might b a bit on the heavy side with all it AWD and nice handling, but still, its body is damn soft loh.
I know that the point of impact is at the weak link of the car design, hence spliting into two, but will this happen if it was another car maker type?
Reason why i said it is soft... coz one day i, my knee accidentally bump into my own car door and it create a deep dent on it. Either the body is very soft or i got metal knee, coz i dun even suffer from any brusing at all. Worse of all, itis at the harder part of the door frame near the edge rather then the softer middle section.
On another inciddent, my fren car bump into the rear of a wrx. The wrx bumber is totally crush. But my fren car front plate is still very much intact. cost $6k repair for the wrx and zero $ repair for me fren's car.
I love subaru car still.... but such inccident does worries me still...
Time to move on to.... continental rides. XD
Originally posted by nullifi3d:Time to move on to.... continental rides. XD
just wanna hear from others if they too found sabaru or other carmaker's car body soft. I think in general, jap's car have softer body compare to most of the continental cars. Correct me if so.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
dun be so mean.. u will get slapped for speaking such ugly words.no one deserve it..
u think he will race if he noes this to happen?
i noe u will say, 'then dun race la'
did anyone tell this to those F1 racers when they first started racing?
in short, no one predicts this..
what do u mean by "u think he will race if he noes this to happen?"
that is a very narrow road with heavy human traffic especially at that hour. That place is full of bangladeshi's who corsses road w/o looking just like in kallang area near the previous gasworks.
what did he have to speed? i don't feel a least bit sorry for them. but i'm gald no one else died especially innocent padestrians using the walkways.
this is much similar to the bendeemer case many years back with the celica issue.
simply idiots who don't deserve to drive.
call me insensitive but these people are irresponsible.....
modifying cars which may even be not legal in the 1st place, now it could also be that reason it malfunctioned.
bye bye, gone for good lor.....wanna blame who?