yah..this call fairlady..quite power...Originally posted by Master -_-:Nissan 350z... looks nice.. tomorrow i go book...
what's the model of the car posted?Originally posted by Master -_-:not fairlady z la... this is diff model altogether...
It is a Fairlady... they call it the Z car...Originally posted by Master -_-:not fairlady z la... this is diff model altogether...
izzit?? me very blur liao.. my fren say 350z.. some say fairlady.. in the end, i still love my evo darling...Originally posted by DaKaR:It is a Fairlady... they call it the Z car...
350Z aka Fairlady...
350Z fairlady is the full name i think,Originally posted by Master -_-:izzit?? me very blur liao.. my fren say 350z.. some say fairlady.. in the end, i still love my evo darling...
Two door nissan?Originally posted by extr0vert:Hi ppl,
saw a new model of nissan today..... at the show room at serangoon there....
was wondering what the model is.....
it looks very cyber....
hi, care to know where is your shop.Originally posted by salesman:350Z = Fairlady (in Japan)
But for export to SG, the fairlady name is dropped.
There is an export version(to be launched) and a jap version.
Specs for the Jap version is weaker. Also the radio frequecy is different.
Interested can email me at [email protected]
cheez![]()
thx... rem to pass e key to me!Originally posted by Master -_-:Nissan 350z... looks nice.. tomorrow i go book...
fairlady = 350zOriginally posted by Master -_-:izzit?? me very blur liao.. my fren say 350z.. some say fairlady.. in the end, i still love my evo darling...
but e new skyline like nt v nice leh... somemore e performance all tis concept oso change liao... it like totally differ...Originally posted by EfiniRX7:Ya Ya.. FairLadyz = = 350Z, 3.5 litre with lots of safety features...
But i looking forward to see the new Skyline Z35 ... more power.. heheh![]()
which darling?Originally posted by Si|verGer:fairlady = 350z
so when lend me ur darling test drive?![]()
yah lah.. the 4 round lights behind has been changed.. now i don't think i'll like skyline anymore..Originally posted by Si|verGer:but e new skyline like nt v nice leh... somemore e performance all tis concept oso change liao... it like totally differ...
i heard abt it too but duno ezit true? u seem b4? she tamade rich n lucky sia.. i heard it in design block?Originally posted by extr0vert:silver, our skool carpark got one mah.....
driven by a ger..... p-plate one.....
erm of coz darling with 4 wheels can be driven 1 lar...Originally posted by Master -_-:which darling?