wat tt means???Originally posted by RAIDER:Tio TP's venom liaoz...
but orchard S11 weekend still got alot of cars leOriginally posted by Si|verGer:they seem to slow down activity liao hor.....
Paste to attract TP?Originally posted by RAIDER:What makes u think they r Speed Venom??? FYI, most of em dun paste their logo liaozz...
duno but kind of obvious...i seem the zero they stick at the bumper dat 1...Originally posted by edLow:Paste to attract TP?
yup usually jus above pipeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:duno but kind of obvious...i seem the zero they stick at the bumper dat 1...
Yup, n on their licence tooOriginally posted by QTT:yup usually jus above pipe
ur lic got meh i duno but their bumper confrim got either front or back but mostly is honda....Originally posted by RAIDER:Yup, n on their licence too![]()
Dun think u understand what i'm implying huh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ur lic got meh i duno but their bumper confrim got either front or back but mostly is honda....
undertsand wad?Originally posted by RAIDER:Dun think u understand what i'm implying huh...![]()
fierce??Originally posted by puzzle:venon speed is fierce .i wonder how i join them .![]()
wat we toking oso none of ur businessOriginally posted by Soichiro_Honda:Not of your business !
enjoy..Originally posted by Soichiro_Honda:Not of your business !

Originally posted by Soichiro_Honda:Not of your business !
Originally posted by ah tiang:ai seh.. logo siao oso join in forum liaoz ar?