nice car silverger...may i?Originally posted by Si|verGer:

heheOriginally posted by kohanson:nope, not mine..
i took the picture at outside hyatt hotel with my friend's digital camera..i was playing around with angelheart.
btw, are u from taiwan?Originally posted by kangkang:to silver,
ya...may i.......................have the keys to your cars!?![]()

.Originally posted by Si|verGer:
usually EVO don mix wif honda cars. coz EVO n WRX r driven by more mature pple. as for honda fr driven by mostly ah bengOriginally posted by Si|verGer:
exactly.. quite true actually.. evo drivers prefer to be simple and prefer to drive as they please.. sometimes ITR drivers travel as a group..Originally posted by QTT:usually EVO don mix wif honda cars. coz EVO n WRX r driven by more mature pple. as for honda fr driven by mostly ah beng

ya nice car hor...may u wad?Originally posted by sgboy2004:nice car silverger...may i?
tis nt my car lar... *BlUSh*Originally posted by kangkang:to silver,
ya...may i.......................have the keys to your cars!?![]()
the car is my fren 1 but he dun stay dat...hmmmOriginally posted by *NSR*:.
hey, tis place n car is somewhere near my place.

eh dat depends lar..coz ppl differ taste but if u all frenxs dun always mean hv the smae taste 4 cars mah it all depends...Originally posted by QTT:usually EVO don mix wif honda cars. coz EVO n WRX r driven by more mature pple. as for honda fr driven by mostly ah beng
wah tis 1 the spoiler tamade high leh hahahaaOriginally posted by Master -_-:wahahahahahahah
Originally posted by Jason:I'm surprised this hasn't been done b4.. anyway, let me kick things off:
Oh yeah the number plate is fake (edited on)