Originally posted by Aceone10:hey loser nOx, have you seen any post by me arguing the stupid thing you been arguing about? i spoke to lots of british does it means i can talk like I know England? spoken to a hong konger big f**k?? I mentioned I pay alot but did I say I cant afford it? Your stupid link are simply the link to a loser. Why do you have to post twice in 5 min? Cant swollow proven a moron.. now who is stupid and loser. You just proof yourself
do u see me starting the argument... who went on the offensive.. pls read b4 posting....
and did i say i know hong kong very well... nope i din.. i juz said its generally known... and the case proven right by my web findings.... cant understand the difference in meaning??? then i suppose u are an even bigger moron than me...
sure u pay a lot... sure u can afford it... but the fact that u are whining about it means u are struggling to afford it...
no money dun drive hor.. want to drive dun complain...
and pray tell.. how have i proven myself a moron.... or stupid loser or whatever....
in actual fact.. YOU are the moron.. u came into this argument unsolicited... and without going at the issue.. ur only intention was to come directly at me... irregardless of the argument...
and i have provided the facts and the websites... what have u done?? u only kb and whine that ur parking is ex?? ![]()
seriously... if u take patience to read thorugh everything.. oops.. but u are too biased and stupid to give an impartial judgement... ![]()
oh wells... i rest my case then.... ![]()
and the thing about u not posting stupid things.. erm... u only have 10 posts.. and 3 of them directed at me aint veh constructive..
and the rest in speakers' corner... again whining... like those losers... who think that they can change the world by whining... and then acting like pussies outside...![]()
Originally posted by mh2:
Hi Aceone10,we are all used to this joker anyway, thank you lol
hey u are back ![]()
an opportunistic spineless arsehole.. like the rest of those speakers' corner regular losers.... ![]()
look who got banned the other time???![]()
So that I can have one and you can't
hehe joking
Just wondering...
COE is a variable component aim at limiting the number of cars in singapore.
High Tax on car sale, a fix component aiming at limiting the number of cars in singapore.
Why do we need two different means of car limiting policy? COE a bonuse to letting the gov earn when time are doing good and Tax is like a fix income for sg incase enconomy are bad?
hmmm ERP well that is just to better control car at peak time on certain road to ensure constant car flow. So i guess i cant really say ERP is a car limiting component.
So how do the gov spend all those $$ profited in the name of creating a smooth transportation road. Public transport are getting more costly and it is clearly unable to support the current population. Or at least draw the car user to switch their cars for the BMWs (bus mrt walk). Ooh i forgot, if the public transport are that good, then sg wont have anyone to tax/coe liao..... so i guess we better keep the transport just... workable... else the whole thing fall apart...
Originally posted by Aceone10:You are simply sleeping in school where you dont understand english. Worst you dont even know how to behave like a person. Everyone think you a joker and from your past post you already claim you done lots of research to substantiate your point. However, things you mentioned you had done are weak (same like you). The only thing I pointed at you is despicable of your character to use vulgarity on others parent. So did I argue anything else then? If you knew what you are going to do is making you a moron and you still do it that make you the moron’s of all moron. Maybe you are.
Worst of your low character to put words in my mouth. Did I whine about parking expensive?? Which post of my say so?? Does saying “paying alot” means whining? So who is the moron?? Go back to school la. Did you cut short your nipple sucking years? That why you are such a big loser. Not enough nutrition to the brain.
This will be my fourth post directed at you and please try for once in your lifetime and use your brain and make a quality comment and comparison. 3 out of 10 direct at you? why not comparing 3 of mine and 4 of yours direct at me? No wonder your post are always as stupid as you are. And a good suggestion to you to stop being so damn childish putting smiling face on your post with that kind of statement. Are you really a true loser? You had proven yourself again n0x arse
cant stand this-->
???
putting smiley faces is childish...???
from this post of urs.. i see that angered have gotten over ur numbskull brain... ![]()
so much so that u can only start to rant at me with ur limited vocab...
pray tell... how have u disprove me... besides ranting at me??? u say my argument is weak.. can u come up with a better argument to counter me?? Have u come up with a better argument to counter me??
ANS: no, u have juz been lambasting me....
and comparing ur posts and mine... that wun be necessary?? who started the unsolicited argument... and without sticking to the topic....i am juz going tit for tat...
sure u came at me for scolding other ppl's parents... but did i scold UR parents??? what business is it of urs to come into this argument then....
now u are stuck in this.. and i am enjoying every moment of this.... ![]()
cos i know i am gonna rain u down like nobody's business...
so now the language... have u checked the defination of whine...???
nope?? here it is: http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/whine
and fyi.. mh2 and rockstar and muriz 13 doesnt count as all the people.... and if u bother to check mh2's history.. u will know... and u cant argue over this with me cos i have been here long enough to see mitsubishi hater(as he is formerly known) get banned... and his arguments are weak and baseless to say the least...
be someone with spine.. dun bank on other's support to advance ur cause... like a spinless mh2.... ![]()
but then again.. with spine no brain like u also gg lah.... ![]()
Originally posted by Aceone10:You are always running with assumption
with regard to the quote:
'that is very true.
usually a person cannot see their own mistake unless they are humble enough to listen to other's people opinion.'
My suggestion:
'Why dun you (Aceone10) quit talking to him. not that you are wrong, but he is jus a joker to lighten up the forums here at times , you know , cheers
but if you wanna take him on, i support you all the way. lol'
Originally posted by Aceone10:why are you keep repeating like a dumb broken record?? nut case. I think you are more stuck then I do. Is your life full of link? really gone case, dictionary also must from internet. You got no money to have one at home?
Ha lets see who run who dumb arse. To tell you the truth if you dont reply I will be very disappointed.
why bring mh2 and the rest to your argument? running out of ammo?? Since you are some snake shit that fight for the purpose of fighting, I will be more then happy to be entertain by you.
You are always running with assumption and think too highly of yourself. Well cant blame you all moron do that. Do you really think from my previous post there is anger?? I am typing with laughter at a dumb arse clown like you. so here again you assume as you please as you are always wrong.
And here again an advise from a village dumb, please refer to my previous post where I mentioned you need to learn how to be a human being. Scolding others parent will pissed anyone off may it be direct or indirect as this is what we call moral issue.
Your english solid meh? Kanasai.. If you cant counter I suggest you go rest in peace..
You are here long enough to bla bla bla?? dog will always be dog. Dont try to gain credit from me by explaining how old bird or whatsoever.. cos from the past few post of yours you already down grade yourself to a dumb sg arse where no one respect and will love to fly a bunch when there is a chance.
Await your reply
look who is the broken record here.... as much as u think i sounded like one... trust me.. u sounded like one even more so... ![]()
so here i am... to brighten up ur day... and i dun think u know how to use the word run ![]()
i din say my english very solid.... but at least i can say its much better than yours thank you very much... pls do go click on the link i provided.. if u haven already done so...
i brought mh2 into this arugment.. in the first place why did u bring others into this argument by quoting them???? no backbone??? must draw on other pple's support??? dun be spineless...
and what ammo do i need to counter WHAT argument... u are simply ranting and this has digressed to outer space.... thanks but no thanks to YOU ![]()
cos u wanna play hero.. and intervene when i said something u dun like to listen... so erm.. there is such widespread colloquial use of knnbccb... so u gonna go and tell the person off everytime u hear this.. grow up pls...![]()
and no... as much as u like to say that i make assumptions.. u urself is guilty of this too... did i say i try to gain credit from being an old bird... dun put words in my mouth.. all i am saying is that i have seen things u haven.. cos u werent here yet.. period... ur english lousy also no need show like this lah... ![]()
so now... okays i give u the benefit of the doubt... u not angry... fine...
but hey... my posts seems like its tending towards civility whereas urs keep raining down on me with expletives and getting more crude... so erm.. i guess(not assume k???
) that ur character is morally corrupted...?? since u say u not angry??? ![]()
Originally posted by mh2:with regard to the quote:
'that is very true.usually a person cannot see their own mistake unless they are humble enough to listen to other's people opinion.'
My suggestion:
'Why dun you (Aceone10) quit talking to him. not that you are wrong, but he is jus a joker to lighten up the forums here at times , you know , cheers
but if you wanna take him on, i support you all the way. lol'
i do listen to other pple's opinion...
but not over my dead body do u listen to ur warp opinion... ![]()
seriously if u go and look at ur past post... i think u will laugh at urself....
and i know u quit talking to me.. cos when me and allgeritia drowned u with correct facts.. u simply juz fleed...
and employed some gurella tactics like now...
support him??? do u even know what is happening to take sides?? or is it based on deep prejudice and biasness??
so there u have it... mh2 the joker and loser of sgforums...![]()
Could you take your personal feuds somewhere else?
It's not gonna help answer/clarify the topic
Thank You.
SIbe bo liao le STICK TO THE TOPIC!!!!! DUN OT!!!!!!! KNNCCB
Lets just end this!!!!
mh2 you are right. Infact need no more further posting which I believe most forumer already tired of that dumn asshole. He can say what he wants as long as he can continue to live in his own world. While someday when he start step into the real world and realise he is being despised and not accepted maybe only then he will realise. Kind of wasting time talking to this moron. Ya la you win la n0x dumn ass. Maybe next you should ask around who dont think you are a dumn ass? Maybe forumer should start voiding!!!
Originally posted by Aceone10:mh2 you are right. Infact need no more further posting which I believe most forumer already tired of that dumn asshole. He can say what he wants as long as he can continue to live in his own world. While someday when he start step into the real world and realise he is being despised and not accepted maybe only then he will realise. Kind of wasting time talking to this moron. Ya la you win la n0x dumn ass. Maybe next you should ask around who dont think you are a dumn ass? Maybe forumer should start voiding!!!
well well well... spineless yet again... using an ally... and what an ally.. mh2... ![]()
and u urself making bold assumptions too.. assuming most forumer tired of me... juz bcos mh2 came to ur aid....
cant keep up with argument then say... next time dun go ard poking into other pple's business thank u very much...
dun gei kiang... ![]()
and i dun really care if i win or lose.. not as much as i want to grind u to the ground... ![]()
assumption or not just wait and see. If you got eyes to see not just one forumer quote you as a joker. Only a dumb ass fight like an ah gua like u. when lose in statement claim no need to compare. 1 out of a million still stand?? U think buy toto? You approved urself but I believe no one approve of u. No one call u a joker without a reason.
Victory to u in ur own damn world but are u jealous of support that I get? So poor thing and no one really helps u when u fall and someone might give u another kick to double ur sorrow. so who is the winner?? well.. that is not my priority cos outcomes depend on majority and not a "spineful ass like u that comes with a tail" to decide. hahaha... Talking about next time, u wont get it only from me and that is not an assumption. To me u are just nothing and I pressed u with my tumb and twist around just like pressing an ant.
watch where u going..
Originally posted by Aceone10:assumption or not just wait and see. If you got eyes to see not just one forumer quote you as a joker. Only a dumb ass fight like an ah gua like u. when lose in statement claim no need to compare. 1 out of a million still stand?? U think buy toto? You approved urself but I believe no one approve of u. No one call u a joker without a reason.
Victory to u in ur own damn world but are u jealous of support that I get? So poor thing and no one really helps u when u fall and someone might give u another kick to double ur sorrow. so who is the winner?? well.. that is not my priority cos outcomes depend on majority and not a "spineful ass like u that comes with a tail" to decide. hahaha... Talking about next time, u wont get it only from me and that is not an assumption. To me u are just nothing and I pressed u with my tumb and twist around just like pressing an ant.
watch where u going..
of cos i have eyes to see that its not juz 1 mh2.. in fact it is a few jokers... i chose mh2 becos he is the ultimate joker and the only 1 besides u inside this argument... but then u are turning out to be a bigger joker...
i am not jealous of ur support.. seeing it coming from some jokers including mh2... no support doesnt mean ur right.. and having some support doesnt mean u are winning arsehole...![]()
and pray tell... what is ur issue... i seriously dunno what i have lost.. if u are so smart... pls tell me what are we arguing about.. all along.. u juz came in and rant like a mad dog... so erm... seriously... woof woof??? ![]()
nope i no need help... and nope.. the pple who really needs pitying is those that are so cowardly as to attack one when he's down and perhaps u... whose entire exitence in the forum is dedicated to flaming me... so much so that most of ur posts are directed at me.... so erm.. get a life???![]()
so what's with ur threaten... can u please exercise some creativitiy... i say its fun u mirror me.. i say i want to bring u down u threaten me with some ant analogy... eh... dun copy leh.. ![]()
and the watch where i am going.. so scared??
i often wish i were born an american, british, german, or somewhere in europe. then i most probably will be able to get a cheap yet good car when i am 18 or 20. look at their prices.. i can easily afford one if i pay those prices when i started working.... i still don't own a car now after working for over a decade.
buy bike lor
Originally posted by starlancer:i often wish i were born an american, british, german, or somewhere in europe. then i most probably will be able to get a cheap yet good car when i am 18 or 20. look at their prices.. i can easily afford one if i pay those prices when i started working.... i still don't own a car now after working for over a decade.
You're right. In England, a Porsche cost like SGD$5000 to buy (second-hand that is) and you get to keep or buy a lot of classic cars like Muscles cars. I mean I haven't seen a muscle car roaming the streets of Singapore.
my toyota starlet cost me $4000 here in oz.
Originally posted by starlancer:i often wish i were born an american, british, german, or somewhere in europe. then i most probably will be able to get a cheap yet good car when i am 18 or 20. look at their prices.. i can easily afford one if i pay those prices when i started working.... i still don't own a car now after working for over a decade.
Yea....I also find it hard to own one..... Must really save a lot of $$$....
or earn lots of $$$ in businesses then can own one.
true, in singapore, learning how to drive is already so expensive.
no need to say for buying a car.
But Mercedes-Benz and BMW are always in the Top 10 best selling brands in Singapore. =.=
Volkswagen & Audi are catching up too....