hi all, just asking what you guys which cabriolet car would u all recommend for a asking price below 350k?better is 4 seater or 2 seater also can.thanks for ur comments though.
go sgcarmart n search...
*save my breath. waiting for nOx to come in.* ![]()

just asking only . not buying though .
Originally posted by fatone:
Used AM vantage roadster is too expensive?
http://www.autobahn.com.sg/HTML/showbigpicture.php?id=1164
Otherwise I'd probably be tempted by a used Maserati Spyder
I wish for a Saab 9-5 Cabriolet or a MB SLK....![]()
you can see various prices in online car sale website like the above or www.automart.sg or many more sites
Originally posted by MarcusChua:hi all, just asking what you guys which cabriolet car would u all recommend for a asking price below 350k?better is 4 seater or 2 seater also can.thanks for ur comments though.
so many flame baits here... i like... ![]()
to TS... go and do a search urself.... sgcarmart.com or simply grab a copy of some local car magazine...
there are many many cabriolets under $350k
if u are not buying it... then do ur own research... if u are truly interested in cars... it nv hurts to be reading up on ur own... dun expect pple to spoonfeed u...
unless ur intention is to open up this topic for discussion.. then u are phrasing ur thread topic wrong..
Originally posted by youyayu:
dun be cock lah...
chevrolet captiva is NOT a cabriolet... dunno how to read ah???
its a korean SUV also named Daewoo Winstorm...
so have u bought it with ur 300k budget????
Originally posted by fatone:
my god... blatant irrelevancy... dunno how to read english ah??
and pls stop posting all these cock posters...
u really lack creativity....
either u keep using this motivational poster templates.. or u copy peektures from website........
buay sianz ah... u buay sian the rest of us also sian lah...