Originally posted by Mckenz:
Later will you say change be Marriott hotel at 7pm? :)
Hope not man
Originally posted by totoseow:sorry guys its at oriental, just after ritz. not marina as i originally stated by mistake.
I thought marina = mandarin oriental = the hotel near marina square?
Originally posted by alleggerita:I thought marina = mandarin oriental = the hotel near marina square?
Same place different hotel
Saw 6 lambos pass by my house 2mins ago, guess their on the way to the hotel now
So it's at the Oriental Singapore at 7pm? I might go by have a look, hopefully it's the right place :D. Feel free to say hi to me, i'll be wearing a white polo shirt
aiya i typed by mistake initially can or not? first sms i got from eurosport say to go mandarin oriental for lo hei. 2nd reminder then i realised its oriental mah. up to u guys to believe...think i so free come here bluff kids. i ho sim cos u guys like to take fotos.
Originally posted by totoseow:aiya i typed by mistake initially can or not? first sms i got from eurosport say to go mandarin oriental for lo hei. 2nd reminder then i realised its oriental mah. up to u guys to believe...think i so free come here bluff kids. i ho sim cos u guys like to take fotos.
Don't worry about it, we know we're lucky that you give us the opportunity to know about these events, nobody is doubting you. I'll be there to have a look tonight
wasted sia i 6 plus went there dun haf
teaser...
Originally posted by brokenbutterfly:teaser...
Well done! Let's feast on the Lambos with care while the drivers are enjoying their Lo-Hei... ![]()
Pretty awesome gathering, i'll post some pics later. I'm sure all of you who were there will know what the star of the show was

Originally posted by Elysium7:Pretty awesome gathering, i'll post some pics later. I'm sure all of you who were there will know what the star of the show was
Who?
when still gt gathering??
Originally posted by Mckenz:Who?
A certain blue Roadster :)
People were staring at it and peering inside the whole time
well if u werent at mandarin oriental from 7 onwards, this is what ya have missed..
1 R8, 2 Rolls Royce Drophead Coupe, 1 M3(E96), 1 CLK DTM, 2 Ferrari 599GTB, 2 Ferrari F430 Spyders, 1 Grandturismo S, 1 Premier4509 Gallardo Spyder, 1 Premier4509 Gallardo, 3 Lamborghini Gallardo SE, 2 Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggeras, 2 Lamborghini Murcielagos, 2 Lamborghini Gallardos, 1 Premier4509 Murcielago, 8 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyders, 9 Lamborghini LP640s, 5 Lamborghini LP560-4s, 20 Lotus(exige, elise, europa s), and the star of the show THE LAMBORGHINI LP640 ROADSTER IN BLUE....
Originally posted by Elysium7:A certain blue Roadster :)
People were staring at it and peering inside the whole time
You should know who is the owner of this roadster :) Please blank out the number plates if want to post. Thank you.
Originally posted by Marshall o8:well if u werent at mandarin oriental from 7 onwards, this is what ya have missed..
1 R8, 2 Rolls Royce Drophead Coupe, 1 M3(E96), 1 CLK DTM, 2 Ferrari 599GTB, 2 Ferrari F430 Spyders, 1 Grandturismo S, 1 Premier4509 Gallardo Spyder, 1 Premier4509 Gallardo, 3 Lamborghini Gallardo SE, 2 Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggeras, 2 Lamborghini Murcielagos, 2 Lamborghini Gallardos, 1 Premier4509 Murcielago, 8 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyders, 9 Lamborghini LP640s, 5 Lamborghini LP560-4s, 20 Lotus(exige, elise, europa s), and the star of the show THE LAMBORGHINI LP640 ROADSTER IN BLUE....
SO MANY EXOTICS?! never knew was gonna be tat many ![]()
Originally posted by Marshall o8:well if u werent at mandarin oriental from 7 onwards, this is what ya have missed..
Please lah....not the star of the show lah....the one (LP640) with the star in front didn't come today :)
Wow... another Hong Seh-like event... What a waste that I was not able to attend... anyway, can't wait to see the pics! :-)
i wanna to cry
Originally posted by Mckenz:You should know who is the owner of this roadster :) Please blank out the number plates if want to post. Thank you.
Gotcha! But come on, was definitely one of the highlights, based on the reactions of all the bystanders and photographers flocking around it. Plus the only car with its top left down haha
That camo LP640 has been MIA for a long time I think, wonder what happened to it?
Uncomfortable with your lambo seats? Here's a solution, haha

Originally posted by Elysium7:Gotcha! But come on, was definitely one of the highlights, based on the reactions of all the bystanders and photographers flocking around it. Plus the only car with its top left down haha
That camo LP640 has been MIA for a long time I think, wonder what happened to it?
maybe the owner couldn't make it? i am not sure
Originally posted by Elysium7:Gotcha! But come on, was definitely one of the highlights, based on the reactions of all the bystanders and photographers flocking around it. Plus the only car with its top left down haha
I was inside the ballroom, hence didn't realise that there were alot of people taking pictures of the roadster. You guys are like paparazzi, scary!! :)
Originally posted by Mckenz:Please lah....not the star of the show lah....the one (LP640) with the star in front didn't come today :)
well, it had the nicest colour on and it was the best looking car there..
its interior was also out of this world..
well, for me it is the star of the night...
and if i aint wrong, the owner of the camou lp640 with the star was also there huh??
dressin up like elvis...