i'm taking my BTT soon, need some help though, anyone know of any sites that i can practice?
kinda worried abt passing this because i failed evaluation quite a few times then pass de.
always keep 85% - 89%.
anyone help?
I think there are some books that have practice qns...sold in major bookstores like Popular....
no need study 1 laaaaa
go online and register for practice
what website can practice?.
For school students, it's possible to book for practice but for private candidates?
i pass my BTT today! =)
Good! Now for FTT...
yea, but i heard that they say, FTT can only afford 2 questions to be wrong huh? out of 50.
I forget already.. mine was about 5 years back liao...hehe
so anyone knows? is it true that you can only make 2 mistakes out of 50?
same, 5.
Oic...
i last miniute study my BTT..
got a few BTT books.. I so happen to study the wrong one.. cos many of the Qns in the test i din study in the book leh..
Sian.. gotta go for retest
Originally posted by Speedo888:i last miniute study my BTT..
got a few BTT books.. I so happen to study the wrong one.. cos many of the Qns in the test i din study in the book leh..
Actually BTT is kinda easy. I would advise against you memorising answers and questions because it just means you don't understand the concepts of proper driving techniques and road safety.
For every question asked you need to think in terms of "what is the safest option?".
The ones you can afford to memorise is the Traffic Police hand signals which after a few times reading through you'll get the pattern of why the TP's arms are raised and why is it pointed towards his front.
Remember, if all else fails "Give way to traffic on the right".
Originally posted by Speedo888:i last miniute study my BTT..
Dun so sian... a lot of others face the same predicament as you....
Try harder next time...it's no big deal...u will get it in no time...
BTT is very easy actually. Alot more easier than FTT.
keep going for practice at bbdc and you will make it.
BTT is easy, but the questions are kinda tricky. You just got to be careful and fall into the trap which I almost did. Whenever you are doing the questions, eliminate those that are wrong, then decide among the remaining answers.
Not to be harsh, but in BTT, its either you know or you don't know. Just don't be careless!
now ftt, so dumb. lol. started talking clutch and stuffs alr.
which i know nuts -.-
My friend passed BTT on her first attempt.... She just called me..haha....
i also pass on first attempt, really easy.
but ftt, not the same le
Originally posted by limpper:i also pass on first attempt, really easy.
but ftt, not the same le
true...for FTT.. need to know more about the mechanics of the car and its properties...
Must practise more qns for that... hehe
ya lar, i blur sia on alot of questions.
anyone got any tips?
jus buy e 'ten yr series' in book shop///
i passed both my theories in e first attempt
i failed BTT 4 times. . . lazy to book again. . . zzz