But car no stock......
After secured COE Sales man say will call back but never. Me have to call them to ask what is the status.
Sales man say the color I want no stock. Say want to ask another guy to give up his car for me. But color is not what I wanted.
Haiz.First time buy car experience not good liao :(
When will I get my car???
So long..i tot u have booked urs long ago? Wat colour were u expecting?
Relak...wait for the next shipment better than rushing for fast one in the end got problem...
Originally posted by laoda99:But car no stock......
After secured COE Sales man say will call back but never. Me have to call them to ask what is the status.
Sales man say the color I want no stock. Say want to ask another guy to give up his car for me. But color is not what I wanted.
Haiz.First time buy car experience not good liao :(
When will I get my car???
Soon.... dun worry....haha
yellow color
i think the SE pulling a fast one when he said wanna ask another buyer to give up his metallic silver color one for me.
yellow color! good choice!
yellow.
i think the se pulling a fast one when he said he wanna ask another buyer to give up his metallic silver color one to me.
He said if I want metallic silver can deliver b4 CNY. ARGGGHHH!!!!
Silver ez to maintain ma...but i still prefer red or black...hehe
what is the average waiting time u guys get ur car after COE is secured?
Originally posted by laoda99:what is the average waiting time u guys get ur car after COE is secured?
3 weeks
Originally posted by KWoNi:Silver ez to maintain ma...but i still prefer red or black...hehe
No offence but I find silver boring on the roads...too many silver coloured cars already. I like those sky blue, turquoise, or yellow too!
My personal views...
It depends on what model of the cars...certain colours fits well on certain cars
I find blue pretty boring...yellow is nice..esp on jazz/fit...red is nice on most sporty n cute cars..
Originally posted by KWoNi:My personal views...
It depends on what model of the cars...certain colours fits well on certain cars
I find blue pretty boring...yellow is nice..esp on jazz/fit...red is nice on most sporty n cute cars..
Hmm....Let me browse on my Jazz catalogue and see which of the 11 colours fits me...
mine is black (picanto)
paid yesterday
they trying to gimme b4 cny
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hmm....Let me browse on my Jazz catalogue and see which of the 11 colours fits me...
which specification you getting? 1.5 i-vtec with sunroof?? ![]()
Terjahvu:
Your black car got stock?
Originally posted by nightsky87:which specification you getting? 1.5 i-vtec with sunroof??
I am just fantasizing by the way...haha....
I like the bodywork of the 1.5 i-vtec though...
I dun want to pay for their sunroof actually because it is the non-retractable one.
Hi guys
till now no delivery of my yellow picanto
what to do next?
It has been quite a while... how about changing the colour of your choice?
Really have to bug the SE liao...
Originally posted by laoda99:Hi guys
till now no delivery of my yellow picanto
what to do next?
Go bang table liao, by right should be shippied in within 2 to 3 months of COE secured, unless its those highly customised models with multiple varying options.
they say yellow is unique color, and picanto is best selling car
but i keep on seeing yellow picanto on the road
C&C got ex stock for its 2l lancer ex, wah lau eh, COE only pay $698.
The car can get 1 week after booking somemore.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:C&C got ex stock for its 2l lancer ex, wah lau eh, COE only pay $698.
The car can get 1 week after booking somemore.
That's quite a difference.... ![]()
to rub it in, i got mine on 23 Jan leh
black colour
Originally posted by TehJarVu:to rub it in, i got mine on 23 Jan leh
black colour
That should be the way... Laoda99's case is the first that I heard. Usually is got car but no COE one....