they are all 2 litre cars and out of my league. ![]()
legacy heard heavy and oso high FC...... civic better but many ppl same car as u... m6 not sure...
Personally, the civic. legacy is old and due for replacement anytime and the mazda just dun look right to me. But I guess lotsa ppl will agree with me that the civic is everywhere..
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Personally, the civic. legacy is old and due for replacement anytime and the mazda just dun look right to me. But I guess lotsa ppl will agree with me that the civic is everywhere..
yes its everywhere... CTR too...
mazda 6 for the looks. civic for the performance. legacy abit old already. but if its legacy gt, maybe still can consider.
Originally posted by sinicker:they are all 2 litre cars and out of my league.
Same here, but I quite like the Legacy...it's spacious and its styling appeals to me.
Originally posted by ALN:so liana, how is your saving plan for your first car coming along? u aiming to buy fit right?
Yes,a Jazz it is... I am saving as much as I can but I am currently a student right now so there's still some time before I get my own set of wheels. I think I better get a stable job first, get a years' salary before owning one...hehe...
The current prices are so attractive, it's such a pity that I can't enjoy it.... :(
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yes,a Jazz it is... I am saving as much as I can but I am currently a student right now so there's still some time before I get my own set of wheels. I think I better get a stable job first, get a years' salary before owning one...hehe...
The current prices are so attractive, it's such a pity that I can't enjoy it.... :(
Very very true. Me also in the same boat as you, just that I think by the time I can afford a more or less respectable car, Mazda already come out with RX-10 and the Evo probably Evo 14 liao.. ![]()
Legacy has a very smooth engine layout and it sounds wonderful. But thanks to its 4WD, FC might be higher than the Civic and 6. But to think about it, the 4WD system will also make your ride safer. It depends on how you look at it.
For me, i'll go for the Legacy even though it's already quite an old model, simply because it has a good engine, a good 4WD system. And until now, after so many years, its design still looks appealing. And it ain't everywhere. ![]()
Originally posted by nightsky87:Very very true. Me also in the same boat as you, just that I think by the time I can afford a more or less respectable car, Mazda already come out with RX-10 and the Evo probably Evo 14 liao..
Haha... yup....same for me too...