the latest death trap. ;p
cute but deadly...
so cute siah
thanks for the "before" pics..
anybardie got the "after" pics..![]()
Cute with curves all around....
The 2010 Chevrolet Spark is miles better than this IMHO.I prefer Malaysian cars over Chinese cars.Of course if i had the $$$$$$$ my first choice will be continental follow by Japan and Korea makes,China maybe in 5 years time
Looks like the brand still need some time to gain most consumers' confidence...
rear looks like the beetle
wow
QQ sports seh ![]()
Originally posted by sexy girls:wow
QQ sports seh
a coffin just looks nicer.
and look at the bar for the coffin handler to carry the coffin?
just nice.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
a coffin just looks nicer.
and look at the bar for the coffin handler to carry the coffin?
just nice.
hahahahaha
Rear looks like a rotten Apple
*immediately makes an order*
Don't like it, never did.
but it could appeal to the girls!
it's a blatant copy of the 500!
Sleeper Sport car, many front vents ready for new owner to TC it & fix intercooler.Sure very fast as body use dunno what metel sheet sure very light.Power to weight ratio; err.. as its sport edition, the engine must be 100% better then F1 engine liao.
Big wheel arch is ready to up size to 17"-20" rims wid re55s tires also dun think need to roll fender.
Best of all, the round round body can bounch the way through or crash the way through during any impact.
Powerful formitable foglamp to cut through the dust/fire/debris/trees/bushes in the night after the crash.
Also look like can be boat also..lik toy boat..1 price get boat & car, Good Buy.
Originally posted by bo liao:Sleeper Sport car, many front vents ready for new owner to TC it & fix intercooler.Sure very fast as body use dunno what metel sheet sure very light.Power to weight ratio; err.. as its sport edition, the engine must be 100% better then F1 engine liao.
Big wheel arch is ready to up size to 17"-20" rims wid re55s tires also dun think need to roll fender.
Best of all, the round round body can bounch the way through or crash the way through during any impact.
Powerful formitable foglamp to cut through the dust/fire/debris/trees/bushes in the night after the crash.
Also look like can be boat also..lik toy boat..1 price get boat & car, Good Buy.
So I suppose you will be one of the first few customers to buy when it arrives....![]()
The best junk i ever seen.
Originally posted by bo liao:Sleeper Sport car, many front vents ready for new owner to TC it & fix intercooler.Sure very fast as body use dunno what metel sheet sure very light.Power to weight ratio; err.. as its sport edition, the engine must be 100% better then F1 engine liao.
Try fitting with a 16 incher and i'm pretty sure your FC is out of question and your wheel bush sure cry..
looks like a pedobear on wheels.. that damned front
Looks like no matter how hard chery tries no one will like their cars haha
Originally posted by sexy girls:wow
QQ sports seh
Oh yea.... I didn't notice it until you mentioned it....
Originally posted by ALN:i must say it looks cute and not another imitation body leh…
but the long metal at the side is the door handle or wat?
cool leh… haha
the coffin handles for the pallbearer ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:So I suppose you will be one of the first few customers to buy when it arrives....
No lah, i help ppl to intro mah..whahahahaha