Originally posted by nightsky87:Which makes the Civic 1.6 the only Civic not breaching the 100k mark.. But then again, which other bread and butter 1.6 car can cost you 90k?!?!
!@#$%^&**^%$$#@!!.
why so worked up . lol the civic omv is high , that y.
question:
do u think the AD will under declare the oMV? that is like cheating the garment anyway.
Originally posted by nightsky87:I remember when people were complaining that a $89,800 Civic 1.8A was overpriced.. Now they can go slap themselves silly for not buying it when it was 89800.
i dun think the civic is that appealing now though,
Originally posted by sinicker:kia cerato forte koup for the win!!!!!
kia margin is high also.
but the forte are cheaper than the avante.
i think they will remain the No2 in march 10 sales.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Nissan Sylphy 2.0 Auto: $103,800
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 Auto: $95,988
Toyota Wish 2.0 Auto: $104,988
Mitsubishi Lancer EX 1.5 Sports Auto: $84,988
I shall not spam anymore but the prices are just awesome!
matrix 1.6A at 46K > about 4 year ago.. lol
so i should rofl ...?
Originally posted by nightsky87:Yup, it's possible to change the whole instrument cluster. IIRC, for the S13, there should even be a Nismo speedo for the S13, though it will not be easy to find nowadays..
In addition, parts for the CA18DE will not be easy to find also.. Think maintanence may be quite jialat
Hmm.. I know that the SR20DET can be fitted into the s13.. But, is it even legal? And from what i know, that is the same 2 litre engine used in the s15 right?
CA18DE no power.. only the SR20DET will make s13 fly.. ![]()
COE small car $34k
big car $45k!
* drives in..
---
Originally posted by sinicker:COE small car $34k
big car $45k!
How much more will it gets? ![]()
bump. ![]()
*cough cough*
Damn pissed off, last month went to NUH to visit relative, parked at NUH Main building Carpark A. Came back and noticed my front bumper was scratched and my number plate was slightly dented, the numbers badly scratched.
Don't know which M-O-F-O did that.. and that place no camera also. They will also tell you "Park at your own risk". Really really LLST.
Becareful if you park at NUH main building.
Originally posted by p228:*cough cough*
Damn pissed off, last month went to NUH to visit relative, parked at NUH Main building Carpark A. Came back and noticed my front bumper was scratched and my number plate was slightly dented, the numbers badly scratched.
Don't know which M-O-F-O did that.. and that place no camera also. They will also tell you "Park at your own risk". Really really LLST.
!@#$ the dishonest and irresponsible person who did that to you.. Probably someone reversed into the front of your car?
Originally posted by nightsky87:!@#$ the dishonest and irresponsible person who did that to you.. Probably someone reversed into the front of your car?
Most probably. I would guess it's some P-Plater.. ![]()
but, no offence to any one here.. ![]()
Originally posted by p228:*cough cough*
Haha.... NUH Kent Ridge building Carpark D also kind of small and narrow. Haiz... down there always packed in the afternoons.
Originally posted by nightsky87:bump.
bumpy. ![]()
Did anyone saw the 8-page insert of The Straits Times regarding the new BMW 5-Series?
The car bears somewhat close resemblance to the previous predecessor. Prices start from $215,000. 500 preorders have been made with 100 delivered liao.
Looks like BMW is going to all out to beat its closest rival? ![]()
BMW 5-Series Vs Mercedes Benz E-Class Cabriolet. Nice game.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Did anyone saw the 8-page insert of The Straits Times regarding the new BMW 5-Series?
The car bears somewhat close resemblance to the previous predecessor. Prices start from $215,000. 500 preorders have been made with 100 delivered liao.
Looks like BMW is going to all out to beat it's rival beemer?
BMW 5-Series Vs Mercedes Benz E-Class Cabriolet. Nice game.
The new 5 series looks a lot more conservative than the current E60. The majority of the interior has been kinda lifted from the new 7 series though.
I think in terms of C class vs 3 series, sales of the 3 series is way ahead. But when it comes to E class versus 5 series, it's probably quite a close call. I still think the E class is nice though.
Here's a very interesting advertisement for the E class..
Originally posted by nightsky87:The new 5 series looks a lot more conservative than the current E60. The majority of the interior has been kinda lifted from the new 7 series though.
I think in terms of C class vs 3 series, sales of the 3 series is way ahead. But when it comes to E class versus 5 series, it's probably quite a close call. I still think the E class is nice though.
Here's a very interesting advertisement for the E class..
I feel exterior wise, other than the lightings, I dun see a 360-degree change between the new saloon and the E60.
Yea..especially with the intro of 318i, help boost BMW sales a bit. But it's still lagging behind MB by some margin so far, so let's just sit back and watch the good show. Got the urge to go to showroom and take a look. ![]()
Yes, and I believe Audi could be partially the reason why BMW sales still behind MB.. ![]()
Originally posted by nightsky87:Yes, and I believe Audi could be partially the reason why BMW sales still behind MB..
Yea... seeing almost German makes making into the Top 10 charts, except Opel, make me got the urge to consider the those brands as my first drive. Haha....
yes la, Mercedes-Benz..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yes la, Mercedes-Benz..
But very common.... thinking of Audi A3 Sportback or The VW Golf TSi....
Suddenly the Honda Jazz seems outdated.
common is one thing..
at least there's not an infestation like the scanias..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:common is one thing..
at least there's not an infestation like the scanias..
I see the infestation of MB saloons the same way as the scanias.
dun be silly..
u're comparing it with a grape & a grapfruit..