i know about carmart
currently im interested in renting a car for 1 month be4 i purchase a car
any 1 wan to rent their cars out ????
to a noob driver?? emmmmmmmmmmmmmm
U can try those reputable rental car agents instead.
hard to find like that one
yea... better to own one yourself....
i have already own 2 cars be4 and drive on the road for long time
just recently quit and pervious car was return to ex-company. so right now i might need a car for my new job. however i dont wan to commit a car be4 im really sercure for this job
so i only need to rent a car for 1 week to 1 month be4 i purchase another 1 for my new jobs
talk about been a noobie driver maybe u should ask how long i have been driving on the road and whether i have been deducted for any points be4 u try to be a loud mouth.
Car rental still have some extent of liabilities to take care of.
Originally posted by ALN:got meh? dun want to drive already just return loh
If someone kena accident outside that involves the rented car then very troublesome.
Hi Hwaimeng, I dun mind renting out my car as currently i seldom use it .
My car is a white Toyota Rush , not sure if you are interested? Please email mi at [email protected] and leave down your contacts, thanks!
errr sorry i already purchase a 2nd hand car
hyundai Gets $25000.
hello there,
actually it might sound kinda strange... but i need to rent a car for today and tmr to go msia kinda urgently.. if there is anyone that can let go of their car for the weekend, maybe can gimme a PM???
price wise, we can discuss over it over the phone? if there's any readers who knows of car drivers who wanna make a buck if thier cars are left unsed over the weekend pls let them know and gimme a PM?
many thanks!!
keke..