I live in quite a nice HDB estate in hougang, but the cars in our estate always kena scratched by a psycho guy (most neighbours already know who he is) who lives in the area. Already bought a videocam to catch him red handed but no luck so far.
anyone got any good ideas to catch or get even with him?
Camp there everynight until he shows up. Remember your videocam.
Team up with the neighbors! Take turns to patrol the car park/lay an ambush every night.
Find his car and scratch it.
An eye for an eye makes the whole world blind. ![]()
No proof... wait for luck to capture his act lor.
hahas, im the car scratcher! beware~~~~~~~
and also rmb to charge your video cam's battery
scali bring liao no batt -.-
Originally posted by brainerror:hahas, im the car scratcher! beware~~~~~~~
brainy dont anyhow say hor
To catch this kind of people u need determination , the will and patience. Trust me , its ppl like this that motives us to lynch his ass.
drive a tank next time loh....
wah car like wife ar, better polish everyday n keep in your living room n dun drive
got scratch so? my car lot of scratches, just cant be bothered, just drive for few years n scrap
why u guys treat your car better than your wife or GF?
if minor one.. go get those paint marker and DIY...
till u gather enough battle scar and wanna sell ur car... then go workshop for a touch up...
Originally posted by seyKai:wah car like wife ar, better polish everyday n keep in your living room n dun drive
got scratch so? my car lot of scratches, just cant be bothered, just drive for few years n scrap
why u guys treat your car better than your wife or GF?
coz wife dun cost as much and gives more problems then they need to handle...
are u serious ?
Ur gf n wife will run away.. but ur car.. oh man... always be there for u. Ready to be driven... the leather..aaah..
the polish.. the shiny polish... shadow mags.. oh mama..
no wonder, always got posting losing wife n GF
Originally posted by Babelfish:brainy dont anyhow say hor
why not?
Originally posted by brainerror:
why not?
u want to get caught is it?
Originally posted by Bromobutane:I live in quite a nice HDB estate in hougang, but the cars in our estate always kena scratched by a psycho guy (most neighbours already know who he is) who lives in the area. Already bought a videocam to catch him red handed but no luck so far.
anyone got any good ideas to catch or get even with him?
U already got vedio cam , now only is need time to let him kanna recoreded in your cams when doing those knn acts..
If as you say> already know who he is...(for me)i will go confront him, force him into anger then let him go on the scratching spree thus let him get recoreded..
Get even with him? If you can confirm is him, spray paint is bout 100-200 you pay yourself.. but whack him for the $ worth lor...dun think car owners will pity him.
My home here also got ppl scratch car, kanna caught and got whack by group of car lovers.LOL
Dont u love street justice. =D
Originally posted by BadzMaro:are u serious ?
Ur gf n wife will run away.. but ur car.. oh man... always be there for u. Ready to be driven... the leather..aaah..
the polish.. the shiny polish... shadow mags.. oh mama..
Until someone steal it. ![]()
you say bought camera but can't catch... must be hantu...
But hor..car kena scratched...very heartache one leh...