Recently there's a roadshow at clark quay showcasing the new volkswagen scirocco with a different model of 1.4 and 2.0 other then the different in specs is both the engine likewise the same like the turbocharged FSI does it have it in both model.. Which will be much more of a suitable car with the differents of 10k in between..
Volkswagen Scirocco 1.4 TSI DSG (A) Specifications | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|
![]() |
Volkswagen Scirocco 2.0 TSI DSG (A) Specifications | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|
I will go for the 1.4 if got $$$....
Originally posted by NoobBOY:Take the 1.4L one not bad,based on the fuel economy i last saw at the showroom is i think around 6.2 or 6.4 liter per 100km
i understand that driving a 1.4L will be much more fuel economy but likewise for performance 2.0 and 1.4 which one will be much more outstanding..
Hi bro, if you noticed, the acceleration in seconds is about the same.. of cos the 2.0 (A) will be more powerful.. But Singapore roads, as you know, here jam there jam, here accident there accident.
I would still recommend 1.4.. Cheaper Road tax and insurance, better fuel economy.. Dont worry,
The 1.4 will definitely not feel underpowered due to the TSI Engine.
The 1.4L version also not cheap...
Originally posted by lianamaster:The 1.4L version also not cheap...
Ya not chaeap but still worth the value, at least if cant get the C30,still can try to get that lol
Alright.. wait till got money first...
Great looking car! it's styling is superb and the performance is not bad either!:)
how much for the 1.4l one???
Originally posted by citymax:how much for the 1.4l one???
93K plus if i'm not wrong
Originally posted by citymax:how much for the 1.4l one???
$95,300 for a 1.4L , $122,300 for a 2.0L version....
very chio leh,but realli expensive lor, i thnk the insurance also not cheap..
Yea... any good stock to pick or any lucky number to buy?
50 big 50 small!
saturday and sunday!