any1 know where to fix these lambo doors here?????
check out HotStuff magazine. there's adds available for it. my neighbour's peugeot has scissors doors.. aka lambo doors.

I Like that picture.... haha.... ![]()
Originally posted by vertmonyet:check out HotStuff magazine. there's adds available for it. my neighbour's peugeot has scissors doors.. aka lambo doors.
LOL That's really funny!
Originally posted by lianamaster:I Like that picture.... haha....
Because the yellow lambo in the pic is a Gallardo, which uses regular doors.. the so called lambo-doors are only found on the Murcielago..
Originally posted by nightsky87:Because the yellow lambo in the pic is a Gallardo, which uses regular doors.. the so called lambo-doors are only found on the Murcielago..
Oic... haha.... ![]()
Originally posted by Donly169:any1 know where to fix these lambo doors here?????
for the love of god, dont.
Y not?? not approved by LTA???
Originally posted by Donly169:Y not?? not approved by LTA???
Approved lah. Appeal only, write letter. But don't ever park beside a Gallardo. ![]()
Originally posted by tranicide:for the love of god, dont.
+1.... ![]()
Hey
I know there's a shop doing this lambo door thing. Its at Ang Mo Kio Autopoint. Shop name Project Seven. They will open next week as they are renovating. Happen to know the shop owner. If you still interested can email me [email protected] .
I can recommend you.
Tc
Reza
that'll look so cool on your car, but i dun think it synchronizes with the brand of your car.
Originally posted by tranicide:for the love of god, dont.
did you take that quote from Jeremy Clarkson?