i oso waiting for someone to answer the question. cool piece of machine... twn rotary.... wonder the takahashi brothers in initial d would eva use it.Originally posted by FERRARIman:
guys,
can i knoe how much is the price of mazda RX-8 on the road in singapore??.....
what does "enfini" stand for? isnt this car the same as takahashi jnr's car except that his car has pop-up headlights and has a higher tail.Originally posted by Master -_-:in initial d.. my car is Mazda Enfini FD3S RX-7
damn song
Enfini is the model lor..Originally posted by JLennon:what does "enfini" stand for? isnt this car the same as takahashi jnr's car except that his car has pop-up headlights and has a higher tail.
zun bo? den i stick to u liao lar in e cartoon! hahahahaaOriginally posted by Master -_-:in initial d.. my car is Mazda Enfini FD3S RX-7
damn song
i dun even think its on sale anywhere yet (please correct me) so how to quote u price??? hope its cheaper than the fairlady.Originally posted by FERRARIman:haiya.....i so happy....so many replies suddenly....different come out....i want the price not the wat wat rubbish....![]()
dream on.. fairlady is cheap.. way cheap than rx-series standardsOriginally posted by JLennon:i dun even think its on sale anywhere yet (please correct me) so how to quote u price??? hope its cheaper than the fairlady.
Originally posted by kohanson:hahaha... people asking for price you all talk about Anime..
btw, my car in the game is a blue Evo 7..![]()
oh mine must be the Rx 7 Type R FD3SOriginally posted by AhDan:cool bro. mine is EVO 4, emperor. blue color too.
abt the FD3S thingy, Efini is a newer version of FD, which is called FD Spirit.
the one in initial D Redsun's FD is called FD3S A-Spec.
the name is used to differential Different kinds of modification of the RX-7.
oh ya. same as mine.Originally posted by Master -_-:oh mine must be the Rx 7 Type R FD3S
aiyah bobian mah it all master fault lar! say abt Initial-D!!!Originally posted by kohanson:hahaha... people asking for price you all talk about Anime..
btw, my car in the game is a blue Evo 7..![]()
we have a initial D forum????Originally posted by Master -_-:go to the inital d forums.. search initial d on the left hand side ...![]()
well, u can save some $ on the road tax though..Originally posted by SHADOWSKILL:i think the price of rx-8 will not be any cheaper then the new fairlady successor the 350z... it will probably be in the 160k-180k rangethis is juz a newbie guess
but hey look on the good side rotary engine!!! downside= super high fuel consumption