Guys,
prefer to drive by
Auto or Manual?
both.
Manual.
Nitro.
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Nitro.
Huat the pak?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Huat the pak?
Simi? Piak piak? o.O
manual license can drive both
auto can only drive auto
I used to drive manual but now I'm gearing up for auto cars liao.
automatic transmission
just put to "D" mode and drive liao.
hence, better concentration on the roads more with just 2 pedals - "go" and "stop", instead of switching gears with manual tranmission cars.
auto more better.. xD
hmm..I would think..if possible, get your licence -manual, cos' more versatile. Who knows?...one day, ..you may, say somewhere in a foreign land, and what's available is a pick-up (that's manual) and you need to drive it ^_^.
well..for me..started with manual, but now driving auto. Life is less complex with auto -definitely. So, I like auto.
Originally posted by Rednano:
oops deleted
You can learn manual and drive auto car in the future.
Manual is better cause you can drive both auto and manual
Yup. Class 3 can be useful, especially when going for Class 4 and Class 5.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yup. Class 3 can be useful, especially when going for Class 4 and Class 5.
u got class 3 license and a car ma?
Originally posted by marcteng:
u got class 3 license and a car ma?
Got Class 3 but no car.
agree...for manual..during a traffic jam..you practically..can get numb from shifting your gear ..and stepping on your clutch ....
Def get manual lic it rox....
then go for semi auto car car....
so u wan also can play w e gear dun wan jus put it to auto mode....
If u wan best of both worlds hahaha...
Must auto now sooo ez.... step n go no ned clutch in n out
auto pilot
manual more cool, auto more for lady
but uh, i prefer auto though ![]()
auto cars
use more gas
Originally posted by gigabyte14:auto cars
use more gas
if car on "Eco" mode for economy mode, FC is better...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yup. Class 3 can be useful, especially when going for Class 4 and Class 5.
but do u need to go for 4 and 5 ?
unless u want to work as bus driver or crane operator...