u either learn from private first or get someone to teach u to drive around ur estate. after that go to the school. at least the instructors will know that u got skills and will allow u to accelerate thru the whole driving course.Originally posted by shan_cai:Huh... If wan den constant take sch mah... If not take private... Dunwanna half half. Liddat v ma fan. If take private den does it take v long b4 u can book tp? I mean 4 class 3...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:i personally think, this is a very good suggestion!
Take a few lessons from private...then go for the school 1.. will be veri fast to pass...
Not true lah ...Originally posted by zany:school one more emphasis on circuit...
private one more emphasis on road...
pros and cos lah....
hi shan cai, private drinving lesson rite.. shld be ard near 30 to $30+ per 1.5 hr of practical... dats depends u gt lobang for those instructor anot lor... if go in circuit muz add another $12 i tink...if u tinking of going private, make sure u pass ur FTT so dat when u noe ur instructor liao dey can book TP for u, so u no id wait long..Originally posted by shan_cai:Does anyone noes if wanna take private drivin lessons, how's e rate like?
lidat seems like u waste more $$ ley... go sch nid to pay reg fees.. den muz as well u go private liao den if fail u join sch for express course... den u get ur TP date more faster.. dats wad my fren did...Originally posted by zniper:It's not a gd idea taking half way private and half way school... Anyway, if u wan to get ur license fast juz go all the way sch(but more ex)... I am from sch and find it quite gd... If u dun mind the time, dan u can go and take private...
Weighing the pros and cons:
For School, the bad part is tat everytime u will get diff car and u will not get used to only one car, cos almost all the car has the feeling of clutch diff...
For Private, only one car all the time but it's slow... average take half a year to test...
For me in sch, complete everyting less dan a month and took the TP 2and half month when i 1st enrol...(juz an example for sch)
bike i tot onli muz take on driving centre? 1st time heard bike gt private 1 ley.. lolx...Originally posted by Energy_bOi:abt 33 dollars for 1 and the half i think,.... that is for car... if bike.. dunno. i also taking... and test in may.. wah lau.. duunno if can pass ornt..