YES! I passed on first try,damn stressful! But anyway is over. After a whole load of study, it finally paid off.
Anyway, would like to ask everyone here, how come I'm unable to book for TP test online? Is it because I must first clear all my booked practical lesson? And when I tried to book TP test, they said I haven't passed my FTT. Should I check with them (SSDC).
I converted myself from private to school though, after I passed my BTT 3 weeks ago.
gratz to u
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:gratz to u
Thanks! But anyone? )x
u tried to book online immediately issit? this kind u can ask ur instructor on the next lesson bah.. or u can ask the cust service officer.. i think u must drive until a certain stage den they let u book. I THINK.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:u tried to book online immediately issit? this kind u can ask ur instructor on the next lesson bah.. or u can ask the cust service officer.. i think u must drive until a certain stage den they let u book. I THINK.
Yep, but they promot me a message saying I need to pass my FTT. I just passed it yesterday morning.
means
be patient
they dun update that fast la deh
relac la aiyo
Originally posted by gigabyte14:means
be patient
they dun update that fast la deh
relac la aiyo
I kan chiong leh.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Yep, but they promot me a message saying I need to pass my FTT. I just passed it yesterday morning.
my ger oso passed her driving test fri afternoon on first try
understand how u feel, we as excited too ![]()
later we go SSDC buy triangle plate den she can drive our car ![]()
ts pass ftt only leh, not tp
Hanor, this may be singapore, but there is a limit to its efficiency.![]()
I still remember for my ftt, i study that day and pass that day.
Nabei... pass FTT nia wanna book traffic police test liao?
Go and complete the lessons first la... you need to complete until a certain stage before you can book TP test. I think you need to complete all until the instructor evaluate you and say you pass before you really can go and book TP test.
actually can book on his own de. no need to complete the courses. that one is just school regulation.
anyway grats, but pass practical then go celebrate ok?
Originally posted by hisoka:actually can book on his own de. no need to complete the courses. that one is just school regulation.
anyway grats, but pass practical then go celebrate ok?
Thanks!
Congrats! Time to move on to the next challenge. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Congrats! Time to move on to the next challenge.
I might hate the next challenge although I'm quite looking forward to it though. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I might hate the next challenge although I'm quite looking forward to it though.
Well, life's like that. But the feeling of clearing the final stage is fantastic! ![]()
congrats! TP to go! Think must go down counter! can't remember already! ha! cheers