i dont see any wrong leh ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Are you asking or testing us? ![]()
I dun see anything wrong with this PI Honda Elysion
wa two letters only,somemore SE,sony ericsson meh?
WHAT THE
WHY IS IT Q?
The last alphabet wrong ah?
Originally posted by TIB770T:wa two letters only,somemore SE,sony ericsson meh?
It's ok to have that leh.
The "Q"?
did a check on the plate no.
and no vehicle record can be found..
Originally posted by QX179R:did a check on the plate no.
Window on that car looks like it's tinted beyond legal limits? Or is the photo just dark..?
potential LTA prey
It could be a country diplomats' car?Do you know these pple are above the laws here?They can do anything they like and local laws can't do anything at all.Don't believe?Try getting involve with them and you know what you 'll get.
Originally posted by QX179R:did a check on the plate no.
Actual suffix P yields no results. Aiyah, shld have checked the Road Tax disc.
Originally posted by Tsh2005:It could be a country diplomats' car?Do you know these pple are above the laws here?They can do anything they like and local laws can't do anything at all.Don't believe?Try getting involve with them and you know what you 'll get.
why diplomat is above the law. we should fuck them hard or chase them away!
need to report police or not?
there is something wrong with this car...
its not mine ![]()
its hideous, looks like a loaf of mechanical bread ![]()