Parents to lend me car.
Reason, fetch girl and attend birthday event. Three weeks since passing, clock close to 1000km+ under parents supervision. Duration, almost whole day.
I don't know how to ask. ![]()
Afraid backslash from mother esp.
This may sound stupid though.
this kind of things need time 1 la..........
True. But hmmm. Is a 50/50 thing though, worth the try. ![]()
Tell your mum to take this event as a 'test' to see if you can drive independantly, to gain her trust.. ![]()
Originally posted by nightsky87:Tell your mum to take this event as a 'test' to see if you can drive independantly, to gain her trust..
Can try though. But now I afraid my dad too.
Since is a lady beside me, I shall drive very slowly. ![]()
No harm asking your dad.
If cannot, then take taxi lah.
my only problem is my dad.
mum confirm okay one..
too bad my father think in a !@#$% way
See the 'weather' first.
If your dad is in happy/good mood, go in and ask.
Or ask your mum to talk to your dad.
if everything fails to work, then just snatch the keys and go off. ![]()
Better not do this way.
Take cab lah.
Originally posted by likeyou:See the 'weather' first.
If your dad is in happy/good mood, go in and ask.
Or ask your mum to talk to your dad.
My mum won't talk to my dad one, she wants me to talk myself. I talked to my mum just now. She like a bit don't want, but still okay okay. Now is my dad. Have to try and see how. ![]()
Originally posted by likeyou:Better not do this way.
Take cab lah.
Take cab no point, cos I'll be fetching friend tomorrow. If not, I go alone, by transport. No point, I took cab with her, just to send her down. Cos her dest. after her driving lesson and mine is quite close.
Originally posted by Poignant:if everything fails to work, then just snatch the keys and go off.
The last choice is to beg, knee down and beg. ![]()
ah bu, i want to 把妹
prease gimme use the kar.
Originally posted by FireIce:ah bu, i want to 把妹
In this case, is Ah Pa already. ![]()
ok can edit
lao peh ah, i want to 把妹
i buy a pack of beer for u.
Originally posted by FireIce:ok can edit
lao peh ah, i want to 把妹
i buy a pack of beer for u.
But for my case, is;
Pa, I need your car to fetch your future daughter in-law. At the same time use for birthday event, will come back in full tank.
Prease gimme use kar. Kam siah.![]()
add one more line for the oomph..
"if u dun want gimme use kar i tell ah bu tt u beo the lao chio auntie downstairs"
go rent a car....make out inside car and live happiliy ever after
Originally posted by FireIce:add one more line for the oomph..
"if u dun want gimme use kar i tell ah bu tt u beo the lao chio auntie downstairs"
Originally posted by Hitman_:go rent a car....make out inside car and live happiliy ever after
Wtf? I just fetch her nia. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:add one more line for the oomph..
Reminds me of Itsuki from initial D...when he want to borrow his dad's car (MPV) to race ^^