yeah...but infact sg also not so expensive wat....still can be afford...Originally posted by Si|verGer:kaoz wasted sia... skylines wor... duhzzz might as well give it to me i sure cherish it one...
but anyway skyline in foreign countries is not so $ mah...
sg not $ meh... to me is tamade $... even if u can buy e car, can u afford to own e car n e insurance?Originally posted by FERRARIman:yeah...but infact sg also not so expensive wat....still can be afford...
this one looks like family car. I'm quite dissapointed with the new design, the back light don't have the 4 red eyes already..Originally posted by Si|verGer:this one oso r35? think is r35b??
I still prefer this one.. GTR34 i think..Originally posted by Si|verGer:
hmm,think e new skyline & old skyline reli got a difference hor.....
this is called Infiniti G35 in the N.America market and in japan it's called Skyline V35.nissan also have a coupe version of this V35Originally posted by Si|verGer:this one oso r35? think is r35b??

everytime i see a black skyline on the roads of singapore, i would just salivate.Originally posted by Si|verGer:
hmm,think e new skyline & old skyline reli got a difference hor.....
yalor.. so disappointing.. dat their trademark...Originally posted by kohanson:this one looks like family car. I'm quite dissapointed with the new design, the back light don't have the 4 red eyes already..![]()
but ain't it confusing to name tis car oso gtr35... kaozOriginally posted by kangkang:this is called Infiniti G35 in the N.America market and in japan it's called Skyline V35.nissan also have a coupe version of this V35
shape of the car looks very much like a 350z..Woooo!
and the back simply looks f**king good!!!