Originally posted by Junyang700:Looks like guys must start going off half naked and wear a piece of underwear to the driving centre liao. Or best still, go naked. =)
best is those who strong body odour best. gays like filthy and strong body odour guys right?
Originally posted by Rooney9:best is those who strong body odour best. gays like filthy and strong body odour guys right?
Depends how they smell bah... If not later all guys go rubbish dump there to wash up before going driving centre liao.... haha....
Originally posted by Junyang700:Depends how they smell bah... If not later all guys go rubbish dump there to wash up before going driving centre liao.... haha....
no need to go until that extent lar. just dun shower for 1 day and dun brush your teeth can le.
Originally posted by Rooney9:no need to go until that extent lar. just dun shower for 1 day and dun brush your teeth can le.
HAHA... I dun tink the gay tester wan people never brush teeth leh... never shower got "nan ren wei" ... (mens' smell)
"kou chou wei" u sure the gay tester wan meh... how to kiss the candidate! LOL..
i think guys should try flexing their muscles while taking the test
the tester will focus more on the muscles
Originally posted by Rainnie_day:i heard from my friends thati will definately pass my driving test if i wear very short skirts and low cut tops when i take the test. Is that true?
post ur pic first... we give u advice lor.... not everyone are born to wear skirt and low cut top one.....sometimes it's better to cover everything .....
Originally posted by Rainnie_day:Recently change standard meh? But one of my gf took the test two weeks ago leh. She told me she wore a babydoll short dress with low V neck. She pass even after she mount a kerb on the test route.
See?....bias leh.......
wah. best idea. just pull the instructor into the washroom and have a quickie can liao.dont even need to start engine. cnfrm PASS.lololol
anyway, one should get what one deserves. if this 'method' were to decide if i pass or fail, what sense of satisfaction would i get out of it when i get my driving license??=)
Originally posted by Rainnie_day:I guess you are right but I still hope to get my driving license real soon.
practice until perfect loh..
Originally posted by Junyang700:Looks like guys must start going off half naked and wear a piece of underwear to the driving centre liao. Or best still, go naked. =)
Dont need wear underwear, plunk banana leaf will do.
Wearing short skirts is fine.
But only if you are female.
Really.
Originally posted by charlize:Wearing short skirts is fine.
But only if you are female.
Really.
How short is short skirt?
Originally posted by likeyou:How short is short skirt?
from the waist to the 1/3 of the thigh
Originally posted by Hcxm:
from the waist to the 1/3 of the thigh
That is really short and life threatening to the testers.
Originally posted by likeyou:
haha.. maybe 1/4.. its up to them to wear wat they wan ma..
Originally posted by likeyou:
TP tester has always been a hazardous job. other than being criticised, subjected to ridicules on forums and accused of favouritism, they now have 58 year old candidate who died in the middle of his driving test!
Originally posted by sir_peanuts:
TP tester has always been a hazardous job. other than being criticised, subjected to ridicules on forums and accused of favouritism, they now have 58 year old candidate who died in the middle of his driving test!
Is it? Aiyo....
got any tester tell the girl to ahve sex with him than he will pass her?
Originally posted by Daveteo:got any tester tell the girl to ahve sex with him than he will pass her?
he will piss inside her only
no mention of pass
Originally posted by Rainnie_day:I agree, if the tester kept staring at my thighs then it’s gonna be more dangerous. And wearing a skirt that’s just cover 1/4 of my thighs then I must say it’s too short for comfort.
besides wearing short skirt, wear low cut to reveal your neh mah lol. the tester may be boobs lover
Originally posted by Rainnie_day:i heard from my friends thati will definately pass my driving test if i wear very short skirts and low cut tops when i take the test. Is that true?
Wah.....got such logic one meh?