STOMPer Aik Leong is
annoyed that students at the Bukit Batok Driving Centre are required to
attend four compulsory driving lessons before they can retake their
tests, unlike the usual practice at other driving centres.
"I
refer to the new rule implemented by Bukit Batok Driving Centre (BBDC).
It states that BBDC requires its students to take four compulsory
driving lessons before they are allowed to book the next test date.
"I
find that this rule is unfair to the students. I have since called up
BBDC and they have replied that it is to ensure that customers will
have sufficient training, as the driving tests in March will be those
without poles.
"This is to give its customers enough practice, so that they will have higher chances of passing their tests. While I understand the rationale behind it, I do not know why it must be enforced.
"A check with the other driving centres (Singapore Safety Driving Centre and ComfortDelGro Driving Centre) shows that both do not have such a rule. I believe that customers have the sole discretion to decide on how many revision lessons they need before they think they are ready for the next test date.
"If the customer unfortunately makes the wrong decision to take the test before he/she is ready, he/she has only himself/herself to blame. I would like to ask BBDC to come out with proven statistics to show that four lessons are the optimum number of lessons for a student to take to pass his/her next test.
"If not, I question the implementation of the compulsory four lessons and have doubts that this is all but a money-making technique."
i think tts good wat
make sure less ^%$%#$!*&@^&!(*& drivers on the road
Originally posted by FireIce:i think tts good wat
make sure less ^%$%#$!*&@^&!(*& drivers on the road
fireice must be 1 of those ^%$%#$!*&@^&!(*& drivers on the road who need more extra lessons
wah seh! how u know ah?
money making technique. In malaysia, a few hundred ringgit can pass test alrdy. Only in singapore we spend more than a thousand. And i think women spoil the market, they are the worst drivers around.
yeah
i believe we shd be chauffeured
Originally posted by Rock^Star:money making technique. In malaysia, a few hundred ringgit can pass test alrdy. Only in singapore we spend more than a thousand. And i think women spoil the market, they are the worst drivers around.
I kinda a bit disagree leh, I got owned by a fellow P-plate driver on hghway leh, she over took me in her BMW 525i.
My Civic cannot catch up.
yeh these ones are the exception. those normal ones have poor driving skills and when u stare at them, they dun hesitate to give u the wtf look haha!
Originally posted by Rock^Star:yeh these ones are the exception. those normal ones have poor driving skills and when u stare at them, they dun hesitate to give u the wtf look haha!
But then hor, not everyone is worst, the girl I like drive and park not bad, I have encounter some of the female driver drives better than, well at least better than my dad. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:But then hor, not everyone is worst, the girl I like drive and park not bad, I have encounter some of the female driver drives better than, well at least better than my dad.
Do you think good female drivers are good in bed too?
Originally posted by keeptouch:Do you think good female drivers are good in bed too?
no linkage
Originally posted by keeptouch:Do you think good female drivers are good in bed too?
women are good kissers, esp when it comes to french. they can stick out their tongue and then twist and turn your tongue inside out and outside in.
actually bbdc makes a lot of money ![]()
well, it depends doesn't it.
it might be a deterrent to some people not to screw up their 1st TP test. so that they'll take it seriously, perform and pass as a qualified driver.
on the other hand, you may be so bad that you have to fail your 1st test. the school makes you go for 4 more lessons so that you pass the 2nd time and hopefully don't need any subsequent TP tests. stop at two.