guys, i work in imm,,,anyone knows any where near imm got the cheapest parking? like $4 whole day or something like tat?
FREE PARKING
With effect from 1 October 2009,
free 3 hours parking daily (for 1st entry only). Chargeable after 3rd
hour of 1st entry daily or subsequent same-day entry @ $1.07/hr &
$0.30/15min.
ya i know, my parking fee cost me about $10 per day to park in imm....so i wondering is there any place which is near to imm that have the cheaper rate?
Hmm...you work there...so i guess you also very femilier with the surrounding there right?
The hdb carpark very very far left from entrance of MSCP of imm issit too far to you?(If Raining no umbrella sure jia lat)
Now you can try see the industrial side.i mean the behind the chevrons there. The building that service SONY ERICSSON hp, what philip hp,what xda hp,that building..i find is CJ GLS at toh guan road. There is free parking.can park at the visitors lot got guard to direct traffic for you too..haha..if not, the road side..heard from ppl like never see b4 "THEM" coming for their rounds with machine.
This will be nearest liao, cos walk over will be the open-air carpark of imm.(beside the loading carpark)
You go streetdirtectory can find. the toh guan i'm saying is the one that lead to dead end.
If here cannot then i dunno where near liao.
ya blk 285e
well can try buy the season parking there or sth?
and maybe you can ask the management of imm is there season parking available?
Originally posted by louis+:guys, i work in imm,,,anyone knows any where near imm got the cheapest parking? like $4 whole day or something like tat?
You can apply for season parking near Jurong East or park at Science Centre/Snowcity (free whole day) during your working hours.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Time yourself every 3 hours.
Drive the car out and go in again.
That will be free for the whole day!
CCTVs are monitoring ur every move..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:CCTVs are monitoring ur every move..
Just kidding... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Just kidding...
I saw ur original post before u edited..
s3xpose them la..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I saw ur original post before u edited..
s3xpose them la..
Your Internet speed beri fast hor... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Your Internet speed beri fast hor...
wrong..
the prob is with u la & dat is u're wols..![]()