if there is only 1,2 or 3, confirm can out run the police...Originally posted by Devilfire:Hai................if u wanna race so badly...............go to Lim Chu Kang lor...........the 40 lamp posts there.............maybe 1 nite u racing with ppl den when u look at the rear view mirror...............u c the police racing with u............
40 lamp posts?? thats quite short distance nia wor.. abt 1km i think.. wanna race.. go to the straight stretch or road behind changi airport.. the road linking from changi beach and up front.. there think 7km..Originally posted by Cool_boyz:if there is only 1,2 or 3, confirm can out run the police...
but if they call 4 back up die liao....
of course.. never put is confirm ganna chanse one lor.. no need to reach the starting point of the racing venue also get caught already...Originally posted by brian:Do the racers put their license plate when they race?
Okay steady! remember to show us yeh!Originally posted by Cool_boyz:wait a while...
i sent it to johor to do some illegal tuning
hehe...
n i wanna change to shift stick
I see. haha, i shua ku at all these, but after awhile, i will be an expert!!Originally posted by yuhao:of course.. never put is confirm ganna chanse one lor.. no need to reach the starting point of the racing venue also get caught already...
you sent this to the wrong guy. the PG advocate is MS not me.Originally posted by Poseidon:You seemed pretty experienced. Interested in a friendly race at PG?
Something Happen!, Wednesday night!Originally posted by yuhao:ECP cannot meh.. i went to see people race 2 sat nights ago ... but when the race was over rigth.. got quite a number of police cars came along.. but none of us were being held for.. as we had left early.. by the time they come.. we were already in our separate ways.. so nothing happened!!
Originally posted by Kasier:U r back!!!! How how when when is our race in PG??
Race me Instead of flaming me, so i can shut yr pie hole. My Car is at Sinming waiting for u. Invitation to those flamers, u know who u are [/b]
u just need to knock one down and regret all ur life... if u really wanna race, go malaysia's racing circuits... buy a car and fully modify it... i know u have the money to get a skyline, but do spare a thought for others... racing on singapore's roads is not a good idea...Originally posted by Kasier:I NEVER KNOCK PPL DOWN B4 AND I AM CONCERNED ABOUT PPL LIVES
Originally posted by Kasier:Finally. A response. Sin Ming? Sure, which part? PM me. Thanks.
Race me Instead of flaming me, so i can shut yr pie hole. My Car is at Sinming waiting for u. Invitation to those flamers, u know who u are [/b]