Originally posted by Givache:Quite a nice car..can do till very stylo and cool oso..but as for performance and price i not sure wor..
Seems like a good catch to me..keeGivache
how come new car only 50+kOriginally posted by nick34:wanna keep road tax low mah ... so choose a 1.5L ... anyway the car is at my carpark liao pal ... really like to know the comments on this car lor ...
price at 50+k
(note : not my car okie)
Kaozzz if mapplez see this ... wanna say me hao lian again liao ...![]()
Originally posted by hokeypokey:how come new car only 50+k![]()
hahaa...lolz..Originally posted by nick34:hmmzzz add up everything ard 60k
anyway 50+k can also be 59k pal ...
just a rough amount
i see i see..but still..59k, 60k is still considered cheap?Originally posted by nick34:hmmzzz add up everything ard 60k
anyway 50+k can also be 59k pal ...
just a rough amount
Originally posted by Givache:hahaa...lolz..
Anyway whose car is that then?
u drove it ? how was the feeling in it..?Givache
Originally posted by hokeypokey:i see i see..but still..59k, 60k is still considered cheap?
cos all along i thought this vios will cost slightly below 70k or ard the 70k region..
59k, 60k is a good buy leh..![]()
Originally posted by yuppie:The car is now 66k for the manual version and 68k for the auto one, I have just booked the auto one and is due for delivery on end of May. The engine is the same as the corolla 1.5L engine but the cabin is not as spacious as the corolla.
Originally posted by FireIce:is this suitable as a family car?
my dad considering it..................
Originally posted by bismarck:my neighbour has it. the front of the car always faces my hse. looks quite chic. hate the center display
Originally posted by FireIce:corolla man jie dou shi leh..................
cheap cheap...Originally posted by nick34:everything add up still 60+ only ... damn cheap ... monthly only $692 for a NEW CAR u say cheap anot ...![]()
vios another potential man jie dou shi...Originally posted by FireIce:corolla man jie dou shi leh..................
Originally posted by hokeypokey:cheap cheap...![]()
but $692 a month means downpayment pay very little only ah?
Now no more driving leh..take sbs..cos going ns soon..after post out then get car loh..keke =pOriginally posted by nick34:its my brother's ... but yesterday help him run in lor ... run ard 180km yesterday ...
you think i will let go of my civic ??? hahahaha
brother what car u driving now huh ???
Originally posted by Givache:Now no more driving leh..take sbs..cos going ns soon..after post out then get car loh..keke =pGivache
e price shld be quite but since it a new car so e parts will be difficult to get compare to honda cars...Originally posted by Givache:Quite a nice car..can do till very stylo and cool oso..but as for performance and price i not sure wor..
Seems like a good catch to me..keeGivache
its quite a nice car.. but performance wise not so sure dun know any fren driving tat car... but i believe the fuel consumption should be quite minimal..Originally posted by nick34:comments pls ...