Hi...i used to drive charade also....2 door one....and yes....it is spacious in term of width....but as for ppl with long legs like me, after i got into a comfortable driving position, the seat behind can't really accomodate anyone liao....haha....as for the fuel comsumption.....it gaves me hell man....30 liters i get bout only 280-320km.....power wise also cannot make it leh....you get ur car full of people, the power reduce by half......anyway since u are happy with it so its alright for u lor.....Originally posted by CrazyKoala:Great!
Anyone else driving a charade?From personal experience,I think the car is realtively spacious for its size.Though the engine is a little loud.Fuel Consumption wise,its economical.A good deal for students.![]()
use to have that thought alsoOriginally posted by kangkang:still saving $ for my GTti.![]()
the 206 coupe Gti is not a bad choice cos i personally like it a lot...... now age catching up liao so get a more family oriented car....hee...Originally posted by CrazyKoala:Chua,
Wow.I did not know it would be that bad.Fuel consumption wise,I defitnely click more for 30 litres.Im testing it now,.After a yr.
Powerwise,yes i agree its underpowered.But that's only when you carry a full load lah.
I'm looking forward and aiming for a 206 coupe Gti or cabriolet.Any comments about that car?![]()