track cars oso can b on the rd...... u can do anything but jus get caught.Originally posted by stylomilo:ANyone owns a track car?
interested to know more about ownership of a track car...
eg, storage costs, transportation, etc...
LOTUS make fantastic track cars. Toyota MR-S is also a great track car. But these cars are not cheap.Lotus can fight the price of a HDB flat.Originally posted by QTT:track cars oso can b on the rd...... u can do anything but jus get caught.
it don cost much...... only thing is u only spent money on mod only![]()
but tis type of cars, its already fast when u buy it....sian.....Originally posted by MS:LOTUS make fantastic track cars. Toyota MR-S is also a great track car. But these cars are not cheap.Lotus can fight the price of a HDB flat.
.Originally posted by Si|verGer:track car cannot be on road if on road near a tow car leh...
den it cheaper lor alot den to get a normal car...
i was thinking more hardcore... like stripping the car 2 bare body, installing roll cages, lowering, which makes it unsuitable for normal road usage~ =)Originally posted by QTT:track cars oso can b on the rd...... u can do anything but jus get caught.
it don cost much...... only thing is u only spent money on mod only![]()
track car = not registered for the road, can install roll cage, strip seats, modify til u siao... but only used on track, usually means no luxury items like air-con, ICE, power windows...Originally posted by bismarck:paiseh ah. pardon my ignorance.
waht is a track car ? stock car leh?
got pics ?
once again. pardon my ignorance. xiao di here knows nothing![]()
what ? no aircon? no power windows?Originally posted by stylomilo:track car = not registered for the road, can install roll cage, strip seats, modify til u siao... but only used on track, usually means no luxury items like air-con, ICE, power windows...
stock car = road car, wad everyone drives~
ICE - In Car Entertainment...Originally posted by bismarck:what ? no aircon? no power windows?
what is ICE ?