Just to share , my beloved car kenna whack by lorry from behind. sian.
Originally posted by Resentment:
Just to share , my beloved car kenna whack by lorry from behind. sian.
direct impact....
100% win. ![]()
The driver sleeping or something.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:direct impact....
100% win.
Still can claim lost of income...![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Still can claim lost of income...
TS... you should report A&E also... get personal claim.... ![]()
go and claim from insurance company lor.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:TS... you should report A&E also... get personal claim....
The longer the MC you gets (Govt hospital preferred)...
The higher the payout.... ![]()
i nv think so much , just wanna claim for my car repair , u all help me think until claim A&E , knn , LOL , u all sibei up there.
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:go and claim from insurance company lor.
insurance company useless... they only payout ....
Originally posted by Resentment:i nv think so much , just wanna claim for my car repair , u all help me think until claim A&E , knn , LOL , u all sibei up there.
Me a Moderator in Limo forum..... if dun know... die liao... ![]()
can go ask taxi and limo drivers for advice on how to max claim.
how to move my thread there?
Originally posted by Resentment:how to move my thread there?
u go CARs forum...
somebody there should give u a indication....
and...
For heaven sake...
Go to A&E now...... (i supposed you need to report injury within a specified time space). ![]()
can i post new thread there? or fireice can help me move my thread there?
anyone buying 4D?
can i claim full insurance coverage for my car in this case? tml going for repair.
Confirm.....5-60 HUAT HUAT HUAT ...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:anyone buying 4D?
yeah... buying.... ![]()
already come out 1st prize before , still buy what? LOL , now i want to know can claim full insurance coverage a not?
Originally posted by Resentment:can i claim full insurance coverage for my car in this case? tml going for repair.
some of the workshops do personal claims... u ask them for advice and they will settle for you...
you could get a few thousands.... serious... no joke.... once you get... just remember to buy me seafood dinner... ![]()
Originally posted by Resentment:already come out 1st prize before , still buy what? LOL , now i want to know can claim full insurance coverage a not?
direct impact (by your photo taken)... you got take photo of his lorry ?
direct impact = normally 100% claim.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:some of the workshops do personal claims... u ask them for advice and they will settle for you...
you could get a few thousands.... serious... no joke.... once you get... just remember to buy me seafood dinner...
my this repair need 1k+? no right?
his lorry nv nth happen , nv took photo of his lorry.
Originally posted by Resentment:already come out 1st prize before , still buy what? LOL , now i want to know can claim full insurance coverage a not?
7282 opened 3 times in 2011...
will open again.... maybe 2827 since it kena from behind.... ![]()
buy roll la. LOL. 50 big 50 small ROLL