Not advisable to get a old Honda...Originally posted by wuluman:hi Ah wei, u mean i dun use my own name and get a car ? hMm.. btw... dun tink i can afford a car myself...
but any other cars beside swift and colt ?
wad abt old hondas ?
if choosing old cars, wad are the specs to luk out for ?
thanks for the guidance...
Regards..
why dun u lookout for direct seller rather than dealer..can try the delphiforums webby...oso can go to www.carxchange.com.sg see some of the car for sale there..Originally posted by wuluman:oic... but speed wise as u said honda cars will be almost wipe out by previous owners alreadi....
haiz... choosing a 2nd hand car is such a headache... duno which dealer sommore...
hey can tell me wat u find? i looking for car too.. preferably 1.5 manualOriginally posted by wuluman:alright.. i will see wad i can find online den if i am in any doubt i post msg ard....
thanks for the guidance...
duno cannot find ley... on the web nv post much on the details of the cars.. we muz personally get down to the 2nd hand car mart..Originally posted by wuming78:hey can tell me wat u find? i looking for car too.. preferably 1.5 manual
haha try my best to find 1 car.. if not den too bad... see if parents wanna help anot...Originally posted by Naok|:Sunny, Corolla, Lancer, 121, 323, Accent, Vivio
These are good cars to start with and doesn't cost much to mantain and come in 1.5L.
Budget would be around $35K-$45K with at least 5 years COE left.
Good luck!
have you got a car? i have a few civic over my sideOriginally posted by wuluman:juz gt my license... any recommendation of 2nd hand budget car...?
dun wan those lok kok cars... hmm... or any webby to recommend for 2nd hand cars ? seriously in budget..