if u're interested in test driving a subaru, u can look for me, Wan @ Ubi. My no. 94371317. no obligations.Originally posted by tiggersgd:anyone owns the new subaru? how is the performance? i have not test drive it yet.
ok...do you know jasmine?Originally posted by Yowzer:if u're interested in test driving a subaru, u can look for me, Wan @ Ubi. My no. 94371317. no obligations.
Which model?Originally posted by tiggersgd:anyone owns the new subaru? how is the performance? i have not test drive it yet.
yeah, i know her, my colleague. if u're comfortable w her, i'm fine w it....no worriesOriginally posted by tiggersgd:ok...do you know jasmine?
just that i spoke to her when i'm there the other day...Originally posted by Yowzer:yeah, i know her, my colleague. if u're comfortable w her, i'm fine w it....no worries
Originally posted by Poseidon:i think so too but not going for that model....just the TS....but how is the resale value of TS? and if i wanna mod it where to go for a reliable workshop for subaru? thanks!
Which model?
The STi is [b]AWESOME.[/b]
hi, hope this helps.....2 workshop tat i know tat specialise in Subaru cars....BKS @ Senoko and BMS @ Ang Mo Kio...there are others but these are the ones tat come up most of the time.....u can ask them for advice to mod ur car....jus to add, ur warranty may be void for any changes tat affect the performance of ur car etc....u may wanna check out the subaru forum website @ www.subaruclubsg.com. there u'll find almost everything u may wanna know abt Subaru. also we hv jus set up a Subaru Clan where we organise activities for Subaru owners or enthusiast. the first get together was a drive up to KL not too long ago. more such activities to come...Originally posted by tiggersgd:by the way, are there any gathering of the sort for subaru owners? how often? and i think there's a club also right? sure sounds pro to me....
Me own a MY03...not bad handling lah.....if not particular abt power...then good car to own. Me not car expert so have in depth knowledge of engins and specs and so on.....just a normal driver..Originally posted by tiggersgd:anyone owns the new subaru? how is the performance? i have not test drive it yet.

thanks for liking our cars a lot. in answer to ur question, its simply the risks involved.Originally posted by megatron:Mr Y, can pls tell why motorimage or agent dun allow test drive of the STI?
thanks...
by de way, luv subarus..more character lah.