u mean the white one park alone at Diamond IndustriesOriginally posted by Ah Wei:The boss of Diamond Industries own one.
[/quote]The murcielargo cost in the region of abt $1.1 million and the diablo is abt $1.3 mill.Originally posted by Luna99:Then do any of you know how much does it cost to buy 1 lambo in singapore cos all singapore car mags never show price leh[/quote]
is eurosports owned by Karsono Kwee or somebody else?Originally posted by tIfosI:Murcielago retails for 1.1 million. Trust me, my neighbour's family owns Eurosports.
$19k for a lambo road tax?...last i heard a porsche 5litre is about $10k per year... wow twice the amount of porsche road tax.amazingOriginally posted by diabolus:The murcielargo cost in the region of abt $1.1 million and the diablo is abt $1.3 mill.
Road tax is abt $19k a year,insurance not so sure.
welcome to the world of the super-rich, otherwise known as the elites.Originally posted by kangkang:$19k for a lambo road tax?...last i heard a porsche 5litre is about $10k per year... wow twice the amount of porsche road tax.amazing
Originally posted by bismarck:welcome to the world of the super-rich, otherwise known as the elites.
personally sighted:Originally posted by diabolus:Of cos there are lambos in SGP.
there shouyld be onli 2 diablos in SGP, a gold color one and a black color one. Know the black color one personally.
other makes of the lambo like the murcielargo and the coutach etc etc are also found in sgp, with the murcielargo being the most "commonly" sighted in sgp.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:2 persons told me this.
get to 2nd gear and you're above the speed limit...
big fat tyres, long wheelbase, wide body for stability, make such cars a bit[b]ch to park...
i wonder why bother?
oh well, i guess i'm too practical?
Of coz wad... Rich Man's son..... Father plans 2 Buy a BMW somemore... hope u dun pump 92 with it......LOL.. Anyway.. there are a few... my friend's dad is the owner of super(the one which makes all the 3-in-1 stuff) the drives a purple diablo... 2 bad change 2 merc SL55AMG...Originally posted by tIfosI:Murcielago retails for 1.1 million. Trust me, my neighbour's family owns Eurosports.
enuf lah... dun slag him liao he so scared of us 2......Originally posted by AE86tofu:Of coz wad... Rich Man's son..... Father plans 2 Buy a BMW somemore... hope u dun pump 92 with it......LOL.. Anyway.. there are a few... my friend's dad is the owner of super(the one which makes all the 3-in-1 stuff) the drives a purple diablo... 2 bad change 2 merc SL55AMG...And yes.. being a pump attendant i personally served a diablo(gold)
Aiyo... little boy jealous arh... TOO BAD!!! BOO HOO!Originally posted by AE86tofu:Of coz wad... Rich Man's son..... Father plans 2 Buy a BMW somemore... hope u dun pump 92 with it......LOL.. Anyway.. there are a few... my friend's dad is the owner of super(the one which makes all the 3-in-1 stuff) the drives a purple diablo... 2 bad change 2 merc SL55AMG...And yes.. being a pump attendant i personally served a diablo(gold)