keke, i noe what is JDM liao...Originally posted by keisha:i like the one posted in the photo here, but can someone tell me wat is the diff between DC5 and JDM??
different year??
yah, JDM i noe liao..so DC5 is a model?? old version is DC2??Originally posted by guardsmen:i like DC5 too........
JDM stands for Japanese Domestic Market. Normally these
are cars or engines that were made and / or designed for the Japanese market only. It can also mean that the engine or car
in from Japan.
i think Dc5 is the car model name,the old verion of integra is
dc2.pls corrct me if i'm wrong,thanks......
wah, thx babe!! so many links, i can slowly see liao...Originally posted by guardsmen:This is a DC5(the pic above)
some information about Honda 2002 Integra
Go to this link
http://www.webwombat.com.au/motoring/news_reports/1_07_hon.htm
this link will let u see a DC2 pic
http://images.cardomain.com/member_img_a/237000-237999/237118_5_full.jpg
and information,
http://www.cardomain.com/id/xspeed
Link taken from yahoo search,hope they don't find me for putting their link here w/o their permissionhaha right
Integra is still my fav~!
i bought an integra for S$49.90.
Dun Believe me?
i bought it at the bugis(singapore),the plastic model shop
Haha.....yes,it a model only.Better den dun have right
i had a nice Dc5 wallpaper,but i dunno how to post it in.
Can anyone help me?Or can i post it here?Advice?thanks....
haha, not all lah i tink, cos some people i ask prefer celica, or S13/14/15...to each its own i guess...Originally posted by Ah Wei:Guess 9 out of 10 pple would love to have this car.
I love it very much personally, but could not afford it,
oh, no wonder i keep gettign confused by all these names..Originally posted by woodlandsHool:DC5 is just another name for integra TypeR .. the one above ... like Honda Sir is called EK4 , hatchback Vti is called Eg6 , a hatchback Sir is called Ek9 , a Crx Ef9 .....and so on and so for..... but seriously ... many people will have preferred a WRX or Evo8 over DC5 ..... but then again it's up to each preference . DC5 for me anyday! other then kena toto... if not i think i hv to settle for a model kit instead like one of the brother here do .. by the way , where to buy Honda model kit ? someone mention Bugis huh ......![]()
oh, no wonder i keep gettign confused by all these names..yeh loh it's very complicating .. i also dun even know what they meant when i first fall in love with Honda cars ... most likely names r given because of the engine ... like B16A , b16B , b16C ///v-tec engine ... there's even es5 , eg9 . pianz...... i wanna collect all honda car models... u think it's possible i can find it at that shop in bugis u mentioned >?
so all these models i keep hearing stand for these huh...so des ne..
oh, yah..there's a shop that sells these models on the 3rd or 4th floor of bugis......but i not comfirm they have all the car models..
i noe they should have car models, but got a lot or not i not sure leh..Originally posted by woodlandsHool:yeh loh it's very complicating .. i also dun even know what they meant when i first fall in love with Honda cars ... most likely names r given because of the engine ... like B16A , b16B , b16C ///v-tec engine ... there's even es5 , eg9 . pianz...... i wanna collect all honda car models... u think it's possible i can find it at that shop in bugis u mentioned >?
Originally posted by woodlandsHool:yeh loh it's very complicating .. i also dun even know what they meant when i first fall in love with Honda cars ... most likely names r given because of the engine ... like B16A , b16B , b16C ///v-tec engine ... there's even es5 , eg9 . pianz...... i wanna collect all honda car models... u think it's possible i can find it at that shop in bugis u mentioned >?
what is supra?? what is S2000? and 206??Originally posted by guardsmen:Ha..u still know alot better den me
it good too,we can learnt from each other
Actually i also know abit only.....
Den the model,there got a lot.
tamiya brand is cheaper n yet more detail.
By the way,the model u must make urself wan.need to glue it den spray paint.if u want how to do den it will look very nice if not......
Somemore it take me 2 week to finish.i had s2000,DC5,evo5,6,wrx,skyline,206.
Going to buy supra model,coz supra no more product liao.
coz celica replace supra,so in future u will not see supra...
erm....do singapore have supra?
me nv see 1 yet.
i think hor, whenever u all say any car model that i dunno one, i should go find the photo and post it here..then i can learn to recognise different models..Originally posted by keisha:what is supra?? what is S2000? and 206??
yah, i see some of my friends doing the car models..
keke, its i learn from you all, not we learn from each other..
i got many 'shifu' here![]()
right clickOriginally posted by keisha:how do i paste photos huh??
and hor, eg9 got 2 door and 4 doors one izzit??
wah, s2000 chio also leh *drool*Originally posted by guardsmen:right click
click properties
copy the address[URL]. etc http//.ww................
den come back here click - Img -
which will appear like this [ img ]
den paste beside it
den click preview to see the pic can annot![]()

u mean i fast learner as in pasting the picture, or learning that tat is EG9?? kekeOriginally posted by guardsmen:wah...you so fast learner,haha............
good for you.........![]()
i like this hatchback model civic.think it a Ek9,erm...i not sure alsoOriginally posted by keisha:wah, s2000 chio also leh *drool*
is tis EG9??