yes,but i dun own one now,but soon,hope to,haha.....Originally posted by guardsmen:1.Do u drive?
2.Do you owned a car?if yes,what model,brand,how the car preformance?
3.What's Your Dream Car?etc Ferrari,integra?
4.Waht car will u buy if u cannot afford ur dream car?
5.Any good/nice performance cars to introduce?
6.Hope to see ur car or ur dream car pic here if any.![]()

Subaru WRX bug-eye is the latest model right?Originally posted by FireIce:no license....hehehehehe
would like to own a VW beetle vintage silver, Subaru WRX bug-eye silver, SLK320 topless silver![]()
SLK is merz lahOriginally posted by guardsmen:SLK320 is it from lexus?

Originally posted by guardsmen:1.Do u drive?
6.Hope to see ur car or ur dream car pic here if any.![]()
wahahahahahhaOriginally posted by guardsmen:haha...only the very rich guy whose spent alot of money and still left alot of money to own this kind of car.
if u want to see this kind of super car in singapore,u can go to between suntec and marine square,a place where all supercar park there.All the rich guy inside a pub drinking.Told by a friend of mine
haha....mistakeOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:wow lao guardsmen SLK also don't know! bish!
u tell me SLK where got lexus?![]()

hahahaha................Originally posted by FireIce:wahahahahahha
i know where to hang out liao.......
i got license, but no money afford a car...Originally posted by guardsmen:yes,but i dun own one now,but soon,hope to,haha.....
My Dream Car Honda Integra Type R.....
look nice.....performance power.........
comfortable i not sure,anyone got integra?Can i be ur friend,hahaha.......so i can test drive.
Honda Accord 2003.look nice,performace good and comfortable also.
I'm a Honda Fan,haha....dunno got Discount annot leh..Being a fan
Originally posted by guardsmen:1.Do u drive?
Yes I do....
Not at the moment,just scrap my car....eyeing on another one now.
ex car specs
Subaru Impreza WRX Version 5 GC8
dyno rated 367bhp
0-100km - 4.89 secs
top speed - 280kmh+/-
RIP - 1997 - 2003
Next car eyeing on....
Toyota Caldina GT Four
Power - 160KW(260PS) @ 6200rpm
Torque - 324N.m @ 4400rpm
Engine Type - 3S-GTE
IL-4cylinders DOHC 16valves Turbo
Price - checking with PI now...astronomical(at least to me) should be ard $140k
Satisfaction - Will be the only one in SGP
Subaru Impreza WRX 22B
As above
Too many to list
6.Hope to see ur car or ur dream car pic here if any.
/me put up my handOriginally posted by keisha:i got license, but no money afford a car...
u wanna guess whats my fav car?? kekekekeke, anyone noes, put up your hands....keke