no need, me have the disc. gonna watch it soonOriginally posted by Ah Wei:If you want to know more abt the movie and the car, go buy this month magzine 'hot stuff'.
There's a skyline, S2000, Evo & Supra.
yah, storyline is secondary liao...Originally posted by choco B:I love a movie that features fast, cool cars. Gone in 60 Seconds is a nice car flick. In these cases, storyline is secondary.
Originally posted by keisha:yah, storyline is secondary liao...
did anyone watch taxi?? funnie movie...
Post your field report after you watched. ThanksOriginally posted by keisha:Anyone watch the movie oredi??
Me gonna watch it soon, then we can talk about the cars here hor?? keke
Wonder fast and furious nicer, or too fast and too furious faster??![]()
okie, no prob broOriginally posted by SpeedCam:Post your field report after you watched. Thanks![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:drag racing is boring![]()
wat is drag racing??Originally posted by nismoS132:drag racing is boring![]()
u going to watch on vcd? hehe,i think go watch in theatre then got the very song effect. Hmm..think inside nev feature S15Originally posted by keisha:no need, me have the disc. gonna watch it soon![]()
i noe, but no time to watch at cinema leh...Originally posted by Silvia15:u going to watch on vcd? hehe,i think go watch in theatre then got the very song effect. Hmm..think inside nev feature S15![]()
oh..icic. hehe try to watch it in cinema lor, im sure its worth the moneyOriginally posted by keisha:i noe, but no time to watch at cinema leh...
Drag racing is straight line racing. The distance is usually 1/4 of a mile and usually over in a few seconds. Thankfully this second movie is not all drag racing. If you watched the first movie, then you'll know what drag racing is during the scene when they were in the desert. Drag racing doesn't incorporate turns, curves, or corners.Originally posted by keisha:wat is drag racing??![]()
oh okie...thx buddieOriginally posted by Thaddeus:Drag racing is straight line racing. The distance is usually 1/4 of a mile and usually over in a few seconds. Thankfully this second movie is not all drag racing. If you watched the first movie, then you'll know what drag racing is during the scene when they were in the desert. Drag racing doesn't incorporate turns, curves, or corners.![]()

they will never feature 2wd cars. not good enuff for drag racing.Originally posted by Silvia15:u going to watch on vcd? hehe,i think go watch in theatre then got the very song effect. Hmm..think inside nev feature S15![]()
Really ar? like that I will be more siao.. wahahahaOriginally posted by keisha:see so many of the cars driving ard i went key siao man![]()
and why is tat so leh??Originally posted by SpeedCam:Really ar? like that I will be more siao.. wahahaha![]()
drag racing = the one with the most $$$ wins....Originally posted by Thaddeus:Drag racing is straight line racing. The distance is usually 1/4 of a mile and usually over in a few seconds. Thankfully this second movie is not all drag racing. If you watched the first movie, then you'll know what drag racing is during the scene when they were in the desert. Drag racing doesn't incorporate turns, curves, or corners.![]()
Cos when i see those nice nice car I will be very high man. HahaOriginally posted by keisha:and why is tat so leh??
same here...gimme 5 man! kekeOriginally posted by SpeedCam:Cos when i see those nice nice car I will be very high man. Haha![]()