Originally posted by little_red_civic:is sporean reckless driver?
like roadhogg??
ABC?(ah bengs car)
tiong chia?
chiong traffic light?
changing lane without sgnal?
sudden hazard light?
care to share yur experience while u on the road?
haha....Originally posted by woodlandsHool:changing lane without signalling is common lah . every1 does that smtime .. as for tiong chia , is it wrong for some1 to make his car look nicer for himself . what's wrong with that ... only is that , sometime , singaporean tend to get clumsy behind the wheels ... but well who doesn't , i once didn't switch on the headlights at all when i travel all the way from woodlands to Pasir ris ...... i'm still wondering from all the distance .. no one seems to care to horn and warn me ......maybe they just can't see me ...... oh , that was 3 mths after i got my Lic ..... people tend to do stupid things sometime .. and that include u ...
hey fren....Originally posted by the Bear:being a road hog, yah... very...
having an ABC, does it matter?
tiong chia? huh?
chiong traffic lights? that's how one of my friends and his family almost got killed when a lorry smashed into them...
changing lanes without signalling... ALL THE DAMNED TIME!! even my dad does that! i'm petrified when he drives!
hazard lights.. got meh?
hey fren....Originally posted by the Bear:being a road hog, yah... very...
having an ABC, does it matter?
tiong chia? huh?
chiong traffic lights? that's how one of my friends and his family almost got killed when a lorry smashed into them...
changing lanes without signalling... ALL THE DAMNED TIME!! even my dad does that! i'm petrified when he drives!
hazard lights.. got meh?
buses,trailer n army truck which we need 2 avoid... esp when they are in high speed........Originally posted by brian:I think the worse drivers tend to be taxi drivers and those cargo truck drivers. The way they drive sometimes... nothing to say.
Some stuffs that irritate me is when a car suddenly change to your lane and then drives so slow. Urgh! Or when a car is driving damn slow on the overtaking lane. Duh!
haha. But i sometimes also do make mistakes laH. Like lazy to signal laH or suddenly change lane because some lanes are meant for turning only and very often U-turn when i'm not suppose to.
I saw before some cars that are modified until very awful.
i hate morning!!!!!!Originally posted by jinfa:if cannot drive fast dun stay in 1st lane block people way![]()
Got one yellow spoon EG6 at Turf City going for 48k when i last visit , don't know still there or notOriginally posted by little_red_civic:hey fren....
i tlike tiong chia too...
esp eg6 with spoon body kit!!!!![]()