coozzzz
uncoolzz
ya but still my fav carOriginally posted by Master -_-:mazda 6 so common![]()
can find one in 2 junction stops leh![]()

Hahaha..........Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Yo! Woodlandshool u oso another Honda kaki with keisha n Guardsmen ahhhh.....can set-up Honda club liao

Yo! Woodlandshool u oso another Honda kaki with keisha n Guardsmen ahhhh..... can set-up Honda club liaomaybe we can call ourself .. SHS ........ Singapore Honda Siao !

Than next time vintage car liaoOriginally posted by guardsmen:
Today is their company last day of producing this car.
31/07/2003
Hahaha..........for Honda is simple ...... either u freaking Love it .. or u f**king hate it .....
Yeah.....we are Honda Fan
It Cool..........

i think i can add that car to my list of "SUB-ZERO" carsOriginally posted by nagase:Coolest car on road!!!
bugatti veyron 16.4 . . . . .
these 2 are nice cars. coolOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:http://www.mazda.com.sg/mazda_static/images/ATH005.jpg
coozzzz
http://www.dodge.com/photo_tour/img/viper2_main.jpg
the accord looks surprisingly nice in this picture.Originally posted by woodlandsHool:THIS IS COOL ~~
[img]http://www.rsportscars.com/foto/03/integra_typer.jpg
THIS IS COOL TOO ~~
[img]http://www.rsportscars.com/foto/09/accordfpp03_01.jpg
MY FRIEND SAY THIS IS COOL ~~
[img]http://www.rsportscars.com/foto/06/accordeuror03_02.jpg![]()
what car is this ?Originally posted by Master -_-:another sibei cool car
look at the fenders
[img]http://www.sananto.com/modules/My_eGallery/gallery/cars/DCP_1753.jpg[img]
you are right abt the integra. anyway the audi TT is probably,in my opinion, better topless and in black.Originally posted by AE86tofu:now i think for Sub Zero cars.... they would be.....
Audi TT coupe:
Mini Cooper-S:
and the aston martin vanquish:
PLz dun POST Repeat Pics of cars... ESP the INTEGRA... so common... get a life man[/img]
the accord looks surprisingly nice in this picture.correct my friend . 2nd pic : Honda accord V6 3rd pic : Honda euroR ( currently heard it's selling for ard $128k in singapore , quite exp for an Accord but maybe it's because of it's Racing Specs ) 1st pic ... i no need to say liao hor ... wait someone gonna complain he see until sianz liao ...
3rd pic is accord euro r ? must go revise on my "module on cars"