usually 4seaters sports coupe has a rather small rear seats and passengers always have difficulty getting in , looks like RX8 , not only it's chio but also has some clever idea ..... hmmm .. at $133k singapore price for the car .... hmmm ... dunno tomorrow 4D eh tio buay ?!
LoVeMeLoVeMenOt
tats my another fav carsss...RX-8 btw i a Mazda fan
guardsmen
After DC5 RX-8 is my second choice
bismarck
the pic shown abv has some areas taken from the design of mazda 6.
anyway i am happy to find places in sgforums that i belong......
Cars and joho's photograpers forum
megatron
WOW!!look at them suicide doors!! chio..but too bad it's a 2X2 blocked by the trans tunnel. I wan to attach a writeup by my car club people who went to collect thier RX8 babies at EZ_importz but dun noe how leh.. got pics N comments .. hav fun!!
valentinoo
buff !
AE86tofu
This car basically is Japan's Engineering at it's Finest... the 1st Ever Rotary-Engined sportscar 2 have normal aspiration opposed 2 Turbocharging...which was common in the past as the RX-7's engine had a low compression Ratio... this one can Produce as MUCH power as the RX-7 and yet W/o turbo... more reliable too.... OUTSTANDING..........
AE86tofu
This car basically is Japan's Engineering at it's Finest... the 1st Ever Rotary-Engined sportscar 2 have normal aspiration opposed 2 Turbocharging...which was common in the past as the RX-7's engine had a low compression Ratio... this one can Produce as MUCH power as the RX-7 and yet W/o turbo... more reliable too.... OUTSTANDING..........
AE86tofu
AE86tofu
sry 4 the multiple posts..... the server was so slow