erm isnt that accord euro R ?Originally posted by guardsmen:I Will Choose.....................
ACCORD 2.4 5AT DOHC i-VTEC $113,000.00[img]http://www.rsportscars.com/foto/02/accordtypes03_engine.jpg[img]
i got said no other crap car ma.....y u dunt understand...Originally posted by guardsmen:I Will Choose.....................
ACCORD 2.4 5AT DOHC i-VTEC $113,000.00![]()
Guardsmen drove a Accord lor...but not euro ROriginally posted by bismarck:erm isnt that accord euro R ?
once saw it at coronation plaza. damn nice....
You call this a Crap Car????????Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:i got said no other crap car ma.....y u dunt understand...![]()
CB u didnt read my topic ahhhOriginally posted by guardsmen:You call this a Crap Car????????![]()
HahaOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:CB u didnt read my topic ahhh![]()
i said do not post other crap car....oni u the spoiler lay...![]()
the pics above is euro R, Guardsmen driving 1 is oso the latest Accord but not euro ROriginally posted by bismarck:guards and lovemelovemenot.
are u sure that is not an accord euro R?
honestly i am abit confused here. i mean ok lah, i maybe wrong here but an accord's headlights and rear lights dont look like that ?
Click here to see Click HereOriginally posted by bismarck:guards and lovemelovemenot.
are u sure that is not an accord euro R?
honestly i am abit confused here. i mean ok lah, i maybe wrong here but an accord's headlights and rear lights dont look like that ?

i think i get it liaoz or rather i was confused. the new accord looks so similar to the euro r version.only diff is the silver perimeter of the front grille.Originally posted by guardsmen:Click here to see Click Here
Mine is Jap,Europe type
this one new accord which is america type,new model
[img]http://www.honda.com.sg/images/AccordMain.jpg[img]
2003 Honda Accord Concept Coupe
[img]http://www.hstuners.com/articles/press-releases/11.8.02/top1.jpg[img]

Originally posted by wuming78:Not bad if i got $$$ i oso aiming 4 Toyota Vios
3 cars i m eyeing now! ~slurp slurp[/b]