u drive evo 8 ah?Originally posted by ezralusk:am drivin a mit lancer 2 litre myself =)
Take ya Pagani on with my Koenigsegg CC8S, or your VX220 vs my Elise190T.Originally posted by megatron:Bentley T for everyday work & commode, ON weekends I 'll take my Pagani Zonda or VX220 for a spin.
x2Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:i got 2 "ka" which everyday bring me whatever or whenever i go![]()
oh!so you're the one in the Titanium Silver Brabus tryng so hard to catch up wz me last week on SLE!! So chio man..Originally posted by HENG@:Take ya Pagani on with my Koenigsegg CC8S, or your VX220 vs my Elise190T.
hahaha
normal days I take Brabus E500...
hehehe
Ah???Originally posted by megatron:oh!so you're the one in the Titanium Silver Brabus tryng so hard to catch up wz me last week on SLE!! So chio man..
Ok ONZ..take ur Koenigsegg . Where? Kallang Macs or Orchard Gudung? hahaha...COE drop laioz..mayb Import Noble!
zonha zunbo.. dun cum xian leh...Originally posted by megatron:Bentley T for everyday work & commode, ON weekends I 'll take my Pagani Zonda or VX220 for a spin.
den i drive murcelagio on weekends & skyline in weekdays.. muahahaaaOriginally posted by HENG@:Take ya Pagani on with my Koenigsegg CC8S, or your VX220 vs my Elise190T.
hahaha
hehehe

Zun bo??? my E55AMG vs yr Brabus E500 lar...LOLOriginally posted by HENG@:Take ya Pagani on with my Koenigsegg CC8S, or your VX220 vs my Elise190T.
hahaha
hehehe

eh eh eh, i told you liao, i haven't finish servicing it!!Originally posted by guardsmen:what car do u all drive ?
Hey ppl?u all mean in ur dreams or What?
But in my dreams i Fly
Flying in D sky,ppl love to call her Apache
AHH...THATS a GOOD car...NO doubt....well balanced,fas,handles well,good looking....all the qualites of a good sports car....unlike the DC2Originally posted by Nitro:![]()
HONDA2000
(R.c typekekekeke)
hey heyyyy accord oso not bad mahhh~ quite bigOriginally posted by steventay08:![]()
Wah say you ppl damm rich hor!!! All own so branded Car leh!!!
I only drive honda accord .. you ppl drive so good car when got chance for me to test drive yours?
Muahhaa~~
Wah Seh.................2Litre Car Leh.........Originally posted by steventay08:![]()
Wah say you ppl damm rich hor!!! All own so branded Car leh!!!
I only drive honda accord .. you ppl drive so good car when got chance for me to test drive yours?
Muahhaa~~