MAZDA6 oR ACCORD?Originally posted by kopiosatu:wish i can afford it... i guess i'll stick with my bike.
they both look nice leh~Originally posted by guardsmen:MAZDA6 oR ACCORD?![]()
What Bike U riding now?Originally posted by kopiosatu:they both look nice leh~
anyone i will oso be happy.![]()
now i'm driving... bike leh, phantom 200.Originally posted by guardsmen:What Bike U riding now?![]()
yeah..HonaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:now i'm driving... bike leh, phantom 200.
waiting for my S4 to come end of the year.
yeah..HondaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:now i'm driving... bike leh, phantom 200.
waiting for my S4 to come end of the year.
yeah got it liao, woohoo~! after this can get rid of the car. save moneyOriginally posted by guardsmen:yeah..Honda
u got ur class 2A liao?
Many of my friend ride Super4 too.
04"Model???Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah got it liao, woohoo~! after this can get rid of the car. save money
i went to the shop, they told me no more black, so since its near the end of the year, i'll just wait for the '04 model.
errrrrr... vtec 3, not sure, hahahahaha!!!Originally posted by guardsmen:04"Model???
Vtec3??
It A Nice Bike,When U buy It,Rber To Tell MeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:errrrrr... vtec 3, not sure, hahahahaha!!!
but its '04. they'll place the order after the motor show
can't wait to get it!
sure sure~Originally posted by guardsmen:It A Nice Bike,When U buy It,Rber To Tell Me![]()
but they call it Mazda 6 (Atenza) right?Originally posted by tsubi:[quote]Originally posted by bismarck:
[b]i noticed there are 2 types i see, i dont mean the 2.3L and the 2.0 L engines but the front grille of the car.
here are the 2 types. hope someone can tell me what is the diff. thanks
the yellow one is with sport grille but the other one is a standard grille... usually if you buy a higher spec one u can get the sport grille or if not can acquire from option... hope it helps...
I dont think so man.. coz my friend bought it over here...(in Aus)Originally posted by guardsmen:but they call it Mazda 6 (Atenza) right?
Ya,maybe....Originally posted by tsubi:I dont think so man.. coz my friend bought it over here...(in Aus)
he bought a so called mazda 6 sports luxuxy which is the highest spec over here. he must pay for the sports grille option.. and the car is standard mazda 6 he didnt say its atenza or something...
mabe in sgp they call it diffently...
npOriginally posted by guardsmen:Ya,maybe....
Thanks tsubi
Honda Integra Type ROriginally posted by tsubi:oh ya guardsmen what is your fav car??
my fav is skyline gtr34, cant afford in Aus even worse in sg hehehe...Originally posted by guardsmen:Honda Integra Type R
U?
i like it too.. very comfie...had a few rides.. but mi friend flipped the car while driving in a 10 hours journey... i believe the car had 6 airbags...but one funny thing is none of them came out....Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:MAzda6 is my fav car![]()
maybe coz he didn't hit anything? hahaha!Originally posted by tsubi:i like it too.. very comfie...had a few rides.. but mi friend flipped the car while driving in a 10 hours journey... i believe the car had 6 airbags...but one funny thing is none of them came out....![]()