yea...but most likely u'll just be wasting $$$ on a car which can be outrun by a smaller and cheekier mini-cooperOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:u tok so much 4 wat
i noe u 1 2 buy...dont hesitate liao quickly go buy![]()
I mean real circuit lor....any guy can drive a car straight wad....thats wad the supra and those muscle cars were meant forOriginally posted by tsubi:till now i couldnt really understand why some ppl love the minis so much...no offence but....
about challenging your mini juz buy it first and i will challenge you with a car similar to integra...lets see what happens...
is it a drag or normal racing??
Originally posted by tsubi:One of my favourites guardsmen! ^5
pls lor.. tin tp luv opening e bonnet...Originally posted by brian:me too! Evo 7 first choice! Integra second!
aiyah.. singapore also cannot speed.. how fast can you go with all the traffic light and speed cam, 130, 140? For me, i go for appearance first. Who bothers to open up ur bonnet and check what you got in there..
u talking bout the old or new mini cooper? old mini cooper probably beat DC5 in autotest conducted at kallang carpark. the turning radius of the DC5 so big compared to the old mini! but honestly, in terms of handling, i dun think the DC5 lose to the new mini cooper.Originally posted by AE86tofu:yea...but most likely u'll just be wasting $$$ on a car which can be outrun by a smaller and cheekier mini-cooper
i dun think so...and the s2000 is enough 2 beat it....Originally posted by tailslide:u talking bout the old or new mini cooper? old mini cooper probably beat DC5 in autotest conducted at kallang carpark. the turning radius of the DC5 so big compared to the old mini! but honestly, in terms of handling, i dun think the DC5 lose to the new mini cooper.

uh tsubi... be warned... the cooper S is as quick in a straight line and def much faster and sure footed around corners.... now don't go challenging opponents u know nothing about. if u wanna play with the normal cooper, then the integra should also be the normal integra, not the type r, which would still make it slightly behind. haha.... but well at least u can blow smoke into those wannabe EG6sOriginally posted by tsubi:till now i couldnt really understand why some ppl love the minis so much...no offence but....
about challenging your mini juz buy it first and i will challenge you with a car similar to integra...lets see what happens...
is it a drag or normal racing??
YEAH!!! I'd take the DC5 than the EG6....Originally posted by HENG@:uh tsubi... be warned... the cooper S is as quick in a straight line and def much faster and sure footed around corners.... now don't go challenging opponents u know nothing about. if u wanna play with the normal cooper, then the integra should also be the normal integra, not the type r, which would still make it slightly behind. haha.... but well at least u can blow smoke into those wannabe EG6s
someone's supposed to be studying...Originally posted by AE86tofu:YEAH!!! I'd take the DC5 than the EG6....
no offence but the car's juz gay...excellent power-weight ratio...sigh... not my type...anyway i wont worry about the challenge..its still on tofu...Originally posted by HENG@:uh tsubi... be warned... the cooper S is as quick in a straight line and def much faster and sure footed around corners.... now don't go challenging opponents u know nothing about. if u wanna play with the normal cooper, then the integra should also be the normal integra, not the type r, which would still make it slightly behind. haha.... but well at least u can blow smoke into those wannabe EG6s
honestly, I wouldn't waste time on challenging him... his car is crap, he can't drive yet anyways, hes never really done any racing yet... not even practice...Originally posted by tsubi:no offence but the car's juz gay...excellent power-weight ratio...sigh... not my type...anyway i wont worry about the challenge..its still on tofu...