wad undercarridage?Originally posted by Mercury_1:If I'm not wong the 4 wheel mechanism of the GTR is quite obvious from the undercarriage.
as for gtt and gts not too sure

yours ah???Originally posted by Si|verGer:
cannot see lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:
Its the underneath of the car. If I am not wrong between the rear wheels there will be a bulge to indicate the 4WD system on the GTROriginally posted by Si|verGer:wad undercarridage?
\Originally posted by bismarck:cannot see leh
GTR badge $10 only mah.. i also bought 1 last time~Originally posted by pinkyger1981:GTR is confirm 2 door only than behind will put GTR & sure got GT wing
gtt got both 2 & 4 doors & dun come with GT wing
R34 most obvious liao... big small tail lites...Originally posted by Si|verGer:any1 knw hw to differ e skylines by exterior?
example hw 2 c if it a gtr or gtt or gt?
and oso e model? r32 r33 r34?
not mine but nice hor?Originally posted by han_feizi:yours ah???![]()
its a r34.. sg carOriginally posted by bismarck:cannot see leh
ezit? but bside dat any other indications?Originally posted by Mercury_1:Its the underneath of the car. If I am not wrong between the rear wheels there will be a bulge to indicate the 4WD system on the GTR
not reli lor.. i mean dat gt & gtt 2 doors too they can oso done up to look like a gtr...Originally posted by pinkyger1981:GTR is confirm 2 door only than behind will put GTR & sure got GT wing
gtt got both 2 & 4 doors & dun come with GT wing