hope u passed the 1/2 clutch tets which is on the slope one...alot of ppl failed itOriginally posted by Jaws:Wah lau.........i passed my driving yesterday......haha......was so kan jiong!!
i fail dat.. tamade.. dat y haven get lic! arghhhh nov4 my nx tp...Originally posted by AE86tofu:hope u passed the 1/2 clutch tets which is on the slope one...alot of ppl failed it
i thought its because of safety?!?!?!!?!?!?Originally posted by Si|verGa|:i fail dat.. tamade.. dat y haven get lic! arghhhh nov4 my nx tp...![]()
when is ur initial d car coming???Originally posted by kohanson:congrats to u!
yup both mah.. but immed failure is bcoz of dat ah pek!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i thought its because of safety?!?!?!!?!?!?![]()
3 times?!?!?!?!!?Originally posted by Si|verGa|:yup both mah.. but immed failure is bcoz of dat ah pek!!!!
coz e slope i try 3times leh...
think i reli hv prob at dat! u 12 give me lesson ezit?Originally posted by kopiosatu:3 times?!?!?!?!!?
ok... now i know what went wrong liao...
one day have a session
huh? simi lesson?Originally posted by Si|verGa|:think i reli hv prob at dat! u 12 give me lesson ezit?
muahhaha!Originally posted by kopiosatu:huh? simi lesson?
later police catch me!
dun get me in trouble hor, down here expose me...Originally posted by Si|verGa|:muahhaha!
oops 4get lar.. lolxOriginally posted by kopiosatu:dun get me in trouble hor, down here expose me...
i only got 12 pts left![]()