can.Originally posted by Shinobi:just wanna know it for knowledge sake... can rotatary engine have a turbo kit? i feel i got a lot of things i dunno abt cars... lol.. but i very interested to learn skali ask already tio flame...![]()
wah can ar, if i not wrong, rx-7 already very jia you (eat oil) already, plus a twin turbo... then run 1k must refill tank? lol... rx-7 cc quite small right??Originally posted by HENG@:can.
the RX-7's 13B-REW, if im not mistaken, has twin turbos
he was breaking the land speed record ahOriginally posted by Shinobi:aeroplane also have rotatary engine meh... i tot aeroplane call turbine? lol... u noe there is this ang moh siao on one, he go fix some aeroplane engine on his very "aero-dynamic-efficient" (if u noe what i mean) car, then test it on the desert... think it go up to few hundred km/h... but i think his purposes is to grab a place in the book of guniess record..
yes RX-8 is also rotary enginedOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i heard my fren said the new mazada RX8 is using this kinda engine..
i think his is those fighter jet type engine, whitley what one... lolOriginally posted by kopiosatu:we have gas turbine engine...
choppers are rotary.
undeer engine we've got 3 types
turbojet, turboprop and turbofan
and that guy probably was trying to break a record if he wants to put an engine like that on his car
1.3lOriginally posted by Shinobi:wah can ar, if i not wrong, rx-7 already very jia you (eat oil) already, plus a twin turbo... then run 1k must refill tank? lol... rx-7 cc quite small right??
pratt and whitleyOriginally posted by Shinobi:i think his is those fighter jet type engine, whitley what one... lol
pratt & whitney, ho ho ho...Originally posted by Shinobi:i think his is those fighter jet type engine, whitley what one... lol
kopi... got wad other brands?Originally posted by kopiosatu:pratt & whitney, ho ho ho...
got afterburner or not?
SAABOriginally posted by HENG@:kopi... got wad other brands?
rolls royce
merlin
pratt whitney
boeing
lockheed?
McDonald Douglas?
yeah... btw... rotary engines. Rx-7 and Rx-8 all rotary... Rx-7 is turbo charged...Originally posted by HENG@:can.
the RX-7's 13B-REW, if im not mistaken, has twin turbos
northrop grumman makes F-14s?Originally posted by kopiosatu:SAAB
Cessna
Northrop Grumman
Sikorsky
Bell
Alot ah... but only a few major ones
Northrop does f-5 tooOriginally posted by HENG@:northrop grumman makes F-14s?
sikorsky n bell makes helicopters?
SAAB makes the vijgen?
Grumman F-14 TomcatOriginally posted by kopiosatu:SAAB
Cessna
Northrop Grumman
Sikorsky
Bell
Alot ah... but only a few major ones
sankyu... i like this type of links...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Northrop does f-5 too
and the first one u posted is McDonnell Douglas
check this link out... the super basics...
http://www.combataircraft.com
aka wankel engineOriginally posted by Shinobi:just wanna know it for knowledge sake... can rotatary engine have a turbo kit? i feel i got a lot of things i dunno abt cars... lol.. but i very interested to learn skali ask already tio flame...![]()
UH-1H, the HueyOriginally posted by 35MM Gunner:Grumman F-14 Tomcat
FAVE!!!!!
Bell Huey UH-1H
sometimnes called "U-HIGH" 4 short![]()